ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥555.08

¥812.15

节省: ¥257.07 (32 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(1)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Restaurant owner

Reviewer2240514发表于 Sep 02, 2014

Love it but price increased a lot

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Powder

Reviewer2079821发表于 Aug 29, 2014

Excellent product a very good price and quick delivery! Thank you, Gary

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very disappointed.

Reviewer2894455发表于 Apr 17, 2014

Too expensive now and doesn't have the great taste it use to have. Going to try Monk Fruit Sweetener and see if it's any better. If not, next thing is to try to drink my coffee black without any sweetener.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

СТЕВИЯ

5030276548692848928发表于 Jan 15, 2014

ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНЫЙ ПРОДУКТ! НЕ ВРЕДНЫЙ КАК САХАР, ОЧЕНЬ СЛАДКИЙ, НЕТ ГОРЬКОГО ПРИВКУСА, КАК У САХАРОЗАМЕНИТЕЛЕЙ. МОЖНО ДОБАВЛЯТЬ ВЕЗДЕ! И В КАШИ, ЧАЙ, ВЫПЕЧКУ И ТВОРОГ! ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНЫЙ ПРОДУКТ! ОЧЕНЬ ДОВОЛЬНА И ЛЮБЛЮ ЕГО!!! еСЛИ БУДЕТ ЦЕНА НИЖЕ - БУДУ БРАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

IHerb purchases!

Reviewer3224423发表于 Dec 31, 2013

I am always happy with my purchases from iHerb,...however, the 5 lb NuStevia is truly wonderful! I was afraid I'd not be able to order this product anymore,....but put my name on the list. Voila! I was able to get it again. I will be ordering more soon!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sad this is not available (for now)

Reviewer3255313发表于 Dec 19, 2013

This is by far the best Stevia out there! No after taste.... but sadly it is not available & the price have been ridiculously driven up on the NuNaturals website! IHerb site has the best price thus far but is not available

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuStevia... 5 pounds

Reviewer1802121发表于 Nov 12, 2013

This is the 2nd time we have ordered from you. That says something by itself. Good product. Fair price. Excellent service. We'll be back again.,.. Thank you Sandy Sanford, San Diego Gems

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 lb. NuStevia Power

Reviewer2127529发表于 Jun 04, 2013

Love it in coffee, on fresh fruit, and any way I can get it. I even use it to dry fruits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product is awesome and this is the best deal out there on it!

Reviewer2291815发表于 Nov 14, 2012

I have been buying NuNaturals NuStevia for 7 years now. After the first year of paying $10 a box for 100 packets (a few ounces) I found this bulk amount and it is worth its weight in gold! My wife makes sweet tea and kool aid with NuStevia and no one can tell its not sugar not even the kids! It makes great better kool aid then sugar with just a tablespoon and a half so you can see how long 5 lbs will last you! My friends who come from out of town rave about my wife's sweetened coffee with creamer using this stuff. Even the folks like myself that usually drink it black. This is a great sweetener with no side effects what so ever in the way of stomach rumbles etc that some sweeteners cause. It does contain Malt Dextrin but according to some very snooty health food store employees I know its all natural and is just a fiber and completely safe. We don't bake with this brand but for every thing else its the best! Here's a recipe idea. Get some pop cakes like those made by CoCo brand. They are just 15 cal. and 4 net carbs. Coat with your favorite spray butter add Cinnamon and sprinkle with NuStevia! Its awesome and the Cinnamon is great for those with sugar control issues! Good Luck.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4686570382919018415发表于 Aug 07, 2012

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 197 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »