ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥554.78

¥811.71

节省: ¥256.93 (32 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(1)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best brand out there

Reviewer2116918发表于 Jul 24, 2012

Have tried several brands of Stevia in effort to save money, but none are quite as good as this brand. Buying the 5 lb. bag also helps the cost considerably.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly recommended

Reviewer2851695发表于 Jul 19, 2012

This is the second order of NuStevia 5 lbs from iHerb. The first was ordered about two years ago. We have given it away in sandwich bags, hoping that friends would like it enough to buy it and use it instead of sugar or artificial sweetener. At first we were concerned about shelf life, but that proved to not be a problem. Also iHerb is an excellent place to shop.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Stuff Ever

Reviewer1164827发表于 Jul 17, 2012

Had it before, love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome

5191904972155117521发表于 Jul 05, 2012

I used to buy little packets but buying in bulk saves a lot,nice alternative to sugar

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

5043322373258679370发表于 Jun 28, 2012

This is the best tasting stevia i have found and in bulk is an excellent price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Bulk Stevia

Reviewer3082735发表于 Jun 22, 2012

I have not opened the 5# bag as of yet, as I am using a 12 oz carton first which I had purchased previously. However, I look for it to be a super great product as it is the same as I am already using in the smaller container...and what a buy at $47!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5538843584159406544发表于 Jun 18, 2012

I've used NuNaturals white stevia powder for about a year now. For me, it is quite sweet and doesn't have the aftertaste so common in stevia products. And iHerb has, by far, the best price for the 5 pound bag.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Repeat Satisfied Buyer

GregPratt发表于 Jun 03, 2012

After a trial and error period to learn the right amount of NuNaturals Stevia in each recipe, I became quite pleased with this product. I'm now a longtime buyer who purchases the 5 lbs bag once or twice a year. Desired sweetness varies with each person, but here are two examples that work for me: Sweetened Beverage: two and 1/2 teaspoon Stevia per half gallon of water replaces sugar. I mix this with pure (unsweetened) pomegranate concentrate. I use 3 Tbs of Jarrow Formulas, PomeGreat, Pomegranate, 4x Juice Concentrate. After an adjustment period, this drink replaced my use of diet soda. Low Calorie Frozen Desert: four-1/2 to five teaspoons Stevia per six cups of mixture replaces sugar For the mixture I use: 6 cups skim or 1% milk 1 tablespoon good quality vanilla extract or 5 teaspoons sugar free cocoa 1 Cup fat free Dry Milk 4-1/2 to 5 teaspoons Stevia 1 teaspoon Guar Gum (iHerb sells it) Whisk together dry ingredients; whisk in liquid; refrigerate until cold; stir into ice cream maker and run until volume reaches 1/2 gallon and consistency is soft-serve. Transfer to freezer for 1/2 hour. Best to eat right away. Remaining dessert will freeze rock solid in your freezer, so it requires some defrosting on your counter or in a microwave.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product at a Great Price

5341926360686600166发表于 May 01, 2012

I have been using NuStevia,for serveral years and have been purchasing from a health food store. I think it is a great product, and now I can purchase it at a great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the right sweetener and nothing unwanted

Reviewer3318602发表于 Apr 24, 2012

took awhile to find a source for the right stevia produce at the right price. thank you I will look to you first for this type of purchase in the future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 197 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »