ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥557.83

¥816.18

节省: ¥258.35 (32 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(1)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good bulk

Reviewer1239165发表于 Jan 04, 2010

Good stuff Great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love NuStevia

Reviewer1996258发表于 Jan 20, 2010

Best tasting stevia product. My family uses so much the 5lb bag is a great money saver.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THANK THE HEAVENS!

Reviewer1491531发表于 Jan 20, 2010

I'm so tremendously glad that this sweetener exists! I've lost a TON of weight because I can add this great tasting sweetener to my tea. Every time I've been hungry or thought I wanted something snack-like, I just drank tea, sweetened with this beautiful blessing from the Fake Sugar Gods. Because I've been drinking zero calorie liquids, rather than snacking, my stomach has been full of warm fluids that made me not want to sit there and gorge, and I've lost a good amount of weight!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful product - better that sugar!

Reviewer1652487发表于 Feb 06, 2010

Big thumbs up to NuNaturals, NuStevia, White Stevia Powder - no after taste like a lot of stevia products, I can see why it is rated #1!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

White Stevia Powder 5 lb bag

Reviewer1024155发表于 Feb 11, 2010

Taste great and is the best price anywhere.......

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stevia

Reviewer1919939发表于 Feb 18, 2010

This type of stevia is the greatest ever! I love it! I would recommend it to everyone! I've given some to my daughter who is a medical doctor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!

Reviewer2629096发表于 Feb 19, 2010

I love this stevia powder!!! i use it many times a day, on toast (like honey!), in smoothies, in bread that i make, its wonderful. GREAT taste, not bitter AT ALL, Couldn't be happier!! i am never buying sugar again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavor, no aftertaste

Reviewer2525061发表于 Feb 21, 2010

Got the product carefully packed and it's exactly what we were hoping for. Excellent in every way. Thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy with Stevia.

Reviewer2995853发表于 Feb 25, 2010

I feel very happy using your product. It serving all my sugar needs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuStevia is a staple at my house

Reviewer1153390发表于 Mar 06, 2010

It makes so much sense to have this in a 5lb bag - I use it in tea all day long, and put in on and in everything I want to be sweet (which is most things!). No aftertaste, no glycemic response (I'm very sensitive to these). It's a lifesaver.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 197 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »