您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。

iHerb 顾客评论

NuNaturals, NuStevia白色甜叶菊粉,5磅(2270克) (Discontinued Item)

¥525.84
¥769.36
节省: ¥243.53 (32 %折扣)
4.7 星(最高5星)基于 233 个评论
客户评级
5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 英文
中文 (0)
其他评论 (2)
排序方式

产品 11-15,共 231 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »

Reformulated less than 1/2 as sweet as a year ago.

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Reviewer2551858发表于 Apr 08, 2014

The old product was fantastic. Unfortunately this new product is less than half as sweet making it more than twice as expensive for the same thing we bought a year ago. In effect what we purchased a year ago is now costing more than $170for the same amount (iherb is still the least pricey). Not exactly sure why nu naturals would do that; I'd like to give them the benefit of the doubt but at this point I'm looking for a new type of Stevia. Currently we've tried Stevia in the raw which I don't care for as well, but I'm making it work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

报告滥用行为

请注意: iHerb对此评论中含有的医疗性声称不负任何责任。 免责声明。

Tastes Great

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

5285421235203645474发表于 Jul 18, 2013

I bought this product in Jan 13, after the Stevia packets which I had bought for years were no longer available, This product ended up tasting better, producing less trash and being cheaper. I am very happy with this Stevia. Update: After buying this product in Jan 13, I ordered 4 five pound bags in May 13. To my disappointment, the product is different from what it was in January. It is less sweet which means we now have to use twice as much Stevia per serving than we did before (we used to use 1/4 tsp per serving, now we have to use a 1/2 tsp). So the value per dollar is halved.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

报告滥用行为

请注意: iHerb对此评论中含有的医疗性声称不负任何责任。 免责声明。

Beware: this product has been reformulated!

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Reviewer1730440发表于 Jan 22, 2014

I have loved Nunaturals for years, and was terribly disappointed when I opened my new bag of 5 lb NuNaturals to find that you need 2-3 times as much of the stuff and it tastes awful, like the cheap bitter stevia we all avoid. Bait and switch NuNaturals! Shame on you. I'm now on the search for the best stevia on the market now that it's clearly not NuNaturals. Blech. Wish I didn't have to give it one star.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

报告滥用行为

请注意: iHerb对此评论中含有的医疗性声称不负任何责任。 免责声明。

New batch in 2014 is very bitter and no taste

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Reviewer1083438发表于 Feb 05, 2014

I have been using this 5 lb products for over six years. The new bag I purchased in January 2014 looks different in both color and texture. When I make tea and coffee using the same amount as I always did, I was shocked that the sweetness was much weaker and made the beverage very bitter. I tasted the powder with my finger and the extract itself was bitter. I am sorry this product has changed its characteristics. I have been ordering it for so long and really enjoyed it. I have since ordered it from another supplier and will not continue this bag. It is indeed a waste in every aspect. Hope the company can review the quality of this product. I strongly suggest new users to buy small quantity to ensure you like the new taste before you commit to the huge bag.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

报告滥用行为

请注意: iHerb对此评论中含有的医疗性声称不负任何责任。 免责声明。

What Happened????

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Reviewer1347463发表于 Feb 11, 2014

I have been buying this product for years and it was the best stevia out there and very cost friendly. All of a sudden it was gone for ages and then a few bags showed up but what's in those bags is HORRIBLE!!! It is no longer sweet! I've used twice the amount I used to use to "sweeten" something and it's still not sweet and it deadens the flavor of what you are trying to sweeten. The price, when it's available had more than doubled and that for an inferior product. I thought maybe it was me, but I see at least one other review with the same issue. Guess the search is on again because, unless the old formula comes back, this is a waste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

报告滥用行为

请注意: iHerb对此评论中含有的医疗性声称不负任何责任。 免责声明。

产品 11-15,共 231 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »