ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥572.96

¥838.31

节省: ¥265.35 (32 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

stevia powder

Reviewer2838892发表于 Mar 10, 2010

We received our order of 5 lbs of white stevia powder very fast. It is so sweet, it will probably last us 10 years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Product As Described

Reviewer2480721发表于 Mar 16, 2010

This product was exactly as described by iHerb, but at a fraction of the cost I pay at our local health food store. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing this particular product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes like sugar!

Reviewer1190659发表于 Mar 18, 2010

This is the most amazing product I've ever used. I discovered it in the smaller containers and was thrilled to see that it could be had in large quantity at such a great price. We use it in everything from tea and cereal to baked goods. Even the mother-in-law, who was hooked on Stevia, has switched without looking back. Get it today - it's the best!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stevia

Reviewer2259214发表于 Mar 20, 2010

The product is great and the ptice, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Price

Reviewer1951865发表于 Mar 20, 2010

This is the cheapest, good tasting stevia we have found. We use it at home and measure with a 1/4 teaspoon. It is easier than opening packets. ML This stevia is the best tasting we have found and This is the best price per ounce. We just measure by 1/4 teaspoon; at home it is easier than opening packets which are more expensive. ML

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So glad to find this product in larger quantities

Reviewer2178641发表于 Mar 25, 2010

We have been buying this product in small quantities for months, so I was really pleased to see it offered in a 5 lb bag. It came quickly and was what we expected.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Powder

Reviewer2611289发表于 Apr 01, 2010

A true money saver in volume!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite stevia...

Reviewer2814882发表于 Apr 02, 2010

Well, really I have two. Stevita and NuStevia. These products are so much sweeter than what I can find at the health food store and a little goes a long way. If you are new to using this product, cut down on the amount when using. It sweetens much more than regular store-bought stevia. A wonderful, tasteful product that has no aftertaste. Thanks to iherb for carrying it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff!

Reviewer2242347发表于 Apr 04, 2010

The stevia is great. Cost was great. Shipping was easy. I'll be a repeat customer :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

Reviewer2381001发表于 Apr 18, 2010

Great product and this is the best price I have found after much browsing with many sellers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 197 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »