ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Buying again

Reviewer1964739发表于 Dec 11, 2010

This is an excellent product, especially for the price. I use it every day for mixing with instant tea instead of sugar. The taste is fine and it dissolves quickly in cold water with no residue or color. I am ordering again for the third time now and have no complaints whatsoever.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

100% wonderful

Reviewer1172422发表于 Apr 21, 2010

Exactly as described. Very fast delivery. This works great in recipes and doesn't lose sweetness when baked. I used a little less than 1/4 C to equal a regular one cup of sugar. I will definately reorder this when I run out.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1275245发表于 Apr 21, 2010

Best tasting stevia available!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great sugar substitute

Reviewer2358709发表于 Apr 22, 2010

This product is great - it gives you the sweetness of sugar without the calories. It is also a great way to purchase NuStevia in bulk!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer1570522发表于 Apr 26, 2010

I love the 5lb package of Stevie Powder, saves me the trouble of ordering as frequently.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good Buy

Reviewer2688505发表于 Apr 26, 2010

An exceptional deal on a great product. Super sweet with no aftertaste and blends as easily as sugar in hot or cold liquids. I use two teaspoons in a full gallon of unsweetened tea and it's just right! And the half cup of sugar that I'm no longer using is already showing in my weight and complexion. All in all, a fine product that I WILL order again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No better sweetener.

Reviewer2445009发表于 May 02, 2010

Not only does it do as well as sugar, it is of course far better, but I have also noticed, as I use it pretty exclusively, that my sensitivity is going up so that not only am I using far less of the stevia but other things have become very sweet. I have had VEGETABLES for a dessert!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals is the best available! Period!

Reviewer2662495发表于 May 06, 2010

This is the only sweetner I use now. it is simply the best, most economical, most versital and best tasting sweetner available today!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WHITE STEVIA

Reviewer1477187发表于 May 11, 2010

GREAT BUY AND THE BEST TASTING STEVIA I HAVE EVER HAD.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very disappointed.

Reviewer2894455发表于 Apr 17, 2014

Too expensive now and doesn't have the great taste it use to have. Going to try Monk Fruit Sweetener and see if it's any better. If not, next thing is to try to drink my coffee black without any sweetener.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 197 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »