ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥572.96

¥838.31

节省: ¥265.35 (32 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

GREAT STUFF at a great price!

Reviewer2499575发表于 Dec 03, 2008

This is the same Nu-Stevia I had been buying in nutrition stores at $9.99 for 12 ounces.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals, NuStevia, White Stevia Powder

Reviewer1472459发表于 Aug 18, 2008

More economical than smaller containers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nunaturals, nustevia

Reviewer1294751发表于 Aug 28, 2008

very good and no after taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrific Price and Great Quality!!

Reviewer3286239发表于 Sep 23, 2009

I use stevia to make Kool-Aid and Sweet Tea, and this powder is just the right sweetness, and a little goes a LONG way! It dissolves rapidly in cold water, and there is zero aftertaste, like other sweeteners. I am so glad I decided to order this huge quantity when I had the extra money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AWESOME!!!

Reviewer2560842发表于 Oct 07, 2009

This brand of Stevia is really great! It is NOT bitter like the others I've tried, and it sweetens well with just a little bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2342834发表于 Nov 02, 2009

Good price and brand

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals, Nustevia, white stevia powder, 5 lbs

Reviewer1475322发表于 Nov 09, 2009

I am using my first bag and love it and the price. I hope to buy it like this again when I need it. And when my son runs out will buy it for him too! Thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer2592627发表于 Nov 11, 2009

I just love this bargain price for stevia! I share with my friends and we all save on buying a smaller amount! I use it in my recipes [just cut the amount of sugar in half] and most everything comes out wonderful!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals NuStevia

Reviewer1914248发表于 Nov 14, 2009

This is a product I am so happy I discovered. I am finding so many uses for it to replace sugar and am looking forward to learning additional ways to use it. iHerb's service is always fast and dependable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1450858发表于 Nov 14, 2009

We use this instead of sugar in many of the items we eat. We use it to sweeten tea when we make it and my husband even uses it on his cereal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 197 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »