ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥573.92

¥839.71

节省: ¥265.80 (32 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

NuNaturals, NuStevia White Stevia powder, 5#'s

Reviewer2605568发表于 Nov 19, 2009

This was a great find for me. I have looked other places for a larger package of Stevia powder to use for more than just individual sweetner. The packets I have are terrific, but difficult to use in quantity. This is perfect and the price was very reasonable. I'm always pleased with products I purchase here. Thanks for offering great savings on them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Value

Reviewer1514267发表于 Nov 21, 2009

I've been a longtime user of NuStevia after trying several brands. NuStevia doesn't leave a bitter after taste, especially when you put it in hot foods (e.g. hot oatmeal). I love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste great

Reviewer1429744发表于 Nov 22, 2009

I use this for cooking as well as sweetening my coffee and tea. No bitter after taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best tasting stevia!

Reviewer1638095发表于 Dec 24, 2009

I have tried several brands of stevia and this is the only one that I will actually use because it tastes really good! I guess you can tell since I ordered the 5 lb. bag. In my opinion, the others have an odd aftertaste and ruin whatever you put it in. iHerb also has the very best price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Value!

Reviewer1426910发表于 Dec 22, 2008

Great flavor without the bitter taste. Great quality and value. Nice to be able to buy in bulk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuStevia

Reviewer2985379发表于 Dec 25, 2008

I am very happy with that NuStevia. Only a litle amount is needed to really sweeten tea/coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

How sweet it is

Reviewer3185998发表于 Jan 06, 2009

wonderful product....and healthy too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals, NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, 5 lbs

Reviewer1343339发表于 Jan 12, 2009

Excellent product at great price. Unfortunately one of the bags was cut, as if by a box-cutter and about 1/2 lb leaked into the box. I didn't complain because I didn't figure it was a big deal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A really fine product;

Reviewer2553553发表于 Jan 16, 2009

Excellen quality, I use this to tea for mg grand kids and they can't tell the difference...Excelelnt product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Using stevia

Reviewer2828780发表于 Jan 17, 2009

I've used the product for years, and like the taste and convenience. Buying in bulk makes for great savings.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 197 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »