ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥220.45

¥314.95

节省: ¥94.51 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Don't buy this

Reviewer2220822发表于 Apr 13, 2016

I used to buy the NuNaturals NuStevia in bulk but the site no longer offered it. So I tried the erythritol. What a waste of money...it had very little sweetness unless you used a ton of it and I will not buy it again. It does have the granular feel of regular sugar though, if you are interested in that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Made in China

Reviewer2720281发表于 Aug 24, 2015

No, you won't learn that from the product label or their website. They did confirm that to me by email.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Stuff

4889245569214425794发表于 Mar 20, 2015

The best tasting natural sweetner out there - and one a lot of people just don't know about. Expensive for some reason even though it's made from actual sugar?? Perhaps if more peole purchase and use this stuff it will become available on shelves and the price become more reasonable. Thanks for carrying in bulk at the best price around :) Will be buying again when the bag I have runs out!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Erythritol

5509810791301069698发表于 Jan 19, 2015

I never tried another brand of Erythritol but I am very happy with the texture and floavour this product provides my recipe. Always combine alternative sweeteners for the best resukts, I use this with stevia in baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Winning Sugar Substitute combination

5341579957535297491发表于 Jul 28, 2014

I use a combination of Erythritol, Xyletol and Palm Sugar (even amounts) for sugar in recipes. Wonderful combination. Erythritol and Xyletol are not broken down by the body, so all you get is the sweetness!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals Erythritol is great

5043669461693430908发表于 Jul 14, 2014

Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Sweetener for Baking

5226769703623420269发表于 Mar 04, 2014

Erythritol is the best sugar substitute for baking. You can even caramelize it. It works just like sugar on many applications and doesn't have an after taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product, fast delivery

5727935313481482496发表于 Sep 20, 2013

Good product delivered really fast (across the Atlantic Ocean) :-) Highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love

hearthANDgnome发表于 Sep 14, 2013

Have purchased several bags. Xylitol gives me bloat. But, Erythritol doesn't do that to me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of many good Erythritol products

Reviewer2157875发表于 Jan 27, 2013

I use erythritol in everything (where I would like some sweetness). I wouldn't recommend to use it alone for baking, because the taste gets too strong, but it works well to mix it up with stevia or other natural sweeteners.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 141 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »