ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.80

¥92.52

节省: ¥27.72 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(6)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good product

4637807275727094311发表于 Nov 04, 2015

great taste, no aftertaste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not bitter

5392020341181940298发表于 Oct 29, 2015

Even my husband likes it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad after taste

4739810189144943270发表于 Apr 29, 2015

Didn't like the bad after taste of this product..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dripping

Romlenz发表于 Apr 09, 2015

This bottle was no good, you can't count the amount of drops you put in, as the liquid comes out like a stream! Edit: The next bottle was ok. Taste is ok, but I prefer the green powder stevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best tasting stevia, really!

5734304313578817311发表于 Mar 25, 2015

I ordered this stevia as it was recommended on a blog (simplysugarandglutenfree) and I must say I was extremely surprised. Unlike all the other kinds I have tried, this one is not bitter at all. I love to make a hot chocolate with coconut milk, water, raw cacao and a few drop of NuNaturals stevia! Sometimes, also adding a pinch of cinnamon!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5486189585407442367发表于 Jan 15, 2015

Excellent product. I enjoy it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

n

5156790524717695201发表于 Oct 21, 2014

says alcoholnfree but tastes alcohol

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so good

5256084445378050710发表于 Oct 18, 2014

this is the first time , i love Stevia . it has no after taste , it is sweet but not too sweet . i would definitely buy it again .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELLENT

Reviewer3074693发表于 Aug 16, 2014

Everyone should have this product instead of sugar. It's 40 times sweeter than sugar but excellent for your health. I could not do without this product for my warm drinks. You can also use it in cooking. You can buy the powder form too. I have been taking Stevia for 3 years now. It's an excellent! I love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite stevia

Reviewer2122359发表于 Jul 26, 2014

Very economical, perfect for seething my iced tea with no unmixed residue. Love the dropper dispenser.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 220 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »