ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.72

¥93.84

节省: ¥28.12 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(7)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

NEW FORMULA totally DISAPPOINTED!

5075751680045464238发表于 Nov 05, 2013

After contacting the manufacturer of this "USED TO BE MOST WONDERFUL" product, I was very disappointed to hear that the formula has been changed. Below, is the response I rec'd. I will add that the company was very quick to respond to my inquiry, and were very up front about the situation, which I very much appreciated. Our stevia extract changed in May 2013. We simply had no choice but to change our extract. The extract that we had been using is no longer available. The matter was out of our hands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very sweet - excellent!

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 15, 2013

I use it in my coffee and hot chocolate. Very sweet, few drops are what it takes. I love the fact it is alcohol free. I usually get the bigger bottle and it lasts me for months. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

5743768077958252157发表于 Jun 19, 2013

The stevia that I ordered this time was bitter. The others I ordered were sweet.. I hope it was just a bad batch.My sister gave me one from her batch and it was sweet. I will try to order again soon a dn hopefully it will be better. This is the first time that I have gotten a bitter tasting stevia from yall.. Sorry complain ,but thought you should check into it..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This used to be the best stevia I could find...

Reviewer3174508发表于 Oct 28, 2013

They have changed the formula, and unfortunately what used to be the greatest stevia is now pretty awful. I had to return 12 bottles, it is just so bitter and weak compared to the old formula. I wish they would change it back to the previous formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Stevia I've tried

Reviewer1632085发表于 Feb 07, 2008

I have tried numerous forms of Stevia...other brands, those w/alcohol, powder packets, etc. and this is the best Stevia I have used...it has the least aftertaste! I am thrilled with this product!! It has revolutionized by ice tea!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply Great Taste

5019955010005681717发表于 Sep 23, 2013

This stevia fits the bill when you need to add a bit of sweetness. No after taste and easy to use next time I will buy two, one to travel with me wherever I go!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bad product

Reviewer3089251发表于 Jul 09, 2013

the formula has changed and you never let the consumer know!!!!!! the new taste is nothing like it was. i returned for a refund never received it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy buen endulzante

5465918447445686213发表于 Feb 20, 2013

Acerté comprando esta Stevia ya que había bastantes tipos en la web y me fié de las buenas opiniones. Lo uso para endulzar el café, té, yogures, etc. y deja un sabor dulce muy bueno, lo recomiendo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jefferson

Reviewer2533401发表于 Jul 15, 2008

Excellent! Use in my tea, smoothies, yogurt, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Stevia!

Reviewer1680702发表于 Jan 15, 2008

Previously, I used Innovative Naturals alcohol-free Stevia extract, but since they have gone out of business, I had to find another brand. I am very pleased with this one. It tastes fantastic in my iced tea!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 221 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »