ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.60

¥95.09

节省: ¥28.49 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

NEW FORMULA totally DISAPPOINTED!

5075751680045464238发表于 Nov 05, 2013

After contacting the manufacturer of this "USED TO BE MOST WONDERFUL" product, I was very disappointed to hear that the formula has been changed. Below, is the response I rec'd. I will add that the company was very quick to respond to my inquiry, and were very up front about the situation, which I very much appreciated. Our stevia extract changed in May 2013. We simply had no choice but to change our extract. The extract that we had been using is no longer available. The matter was out of our hands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This used to be the best stevia I could find...

Reviewer3174508发表于 Oct 28, 2013

They have changed the formula, and unfortunately what used to be the greatest stevia is now pretty awful. I had to return 12 bottles, it is just so bitter and weak compared to the old formula. I wish they would change it back to the previous formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

5743768077958252157发表于 Jun 19, 2013

The stevia that I ordered this time was bitter. The others I ordered were sweet.. I hope it was just a bad batch.My sister gave me one from her batch and it was sweet. I will try to order again soon a dn hopefully it will be better. This is the first time that I have gotten a bitter tasting stevia from yall.. Sorry complain ,but thought you should check into it..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bad product

Reviewer3089251发表于 Jul 09, 2013

the formula has changed and you never let the consumer know!!!!!! the new taste is nothing like it was. i returned for a refund never received it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

poor

4929485095324053939发表于 Oct 29, 2013

never get the product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alcohol free stevia

Reviewer2717579发表于 Jun 13, 2011

I was not please with the container. the rubber part on top leaks constantly. I have to use more than the other I normally order that contains alcohol. I will not purchase again, going back to my original product purchase

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad after taste

4739810189144943270发表于 Apr 29, 2015

Didn't like the bad after taste of this product..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-7,共 7 个产品