ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.07

¥98.63

节省: ¥29.55 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Wonderful product, just one objection

Reviewer1527719发表于 Sep 23, 2009

I'm fully satisfied with the liquid Stevia, except for the fact that "6-10 drops" supposedly being sufficient for a mug of tea/coffee is a *wild* understatement. I use maybe 50 drops. Still, I'll keep buying it because it tastes great, it's easy to use, and there are no sediments like there is with the tabs.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Exactly as promised...

4952941065910957665发表于 Jul 12, 2012

This is the first time I've used Stevia and it was exactly as promised... I was told to use this brand because it doesn't have the aspartame taste to it. Also, the shipping was quick and accurate on the part of iHerb. I'm overall very happy with this purchase.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

4931473774493987018发表于 Aug 11, 2012

Tastes a little synthetic

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Winterfair发表于 Apr 23, 2013

I really like this stevia, since it's easy to measure and it has no bitter after taste. I just slightly prefer the NuNaturals powder.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unlike any other stevia product I've used

Reviewer1185758发表于 Jun 25, 2013

This is my favorite brand of stevia because it does not have an overpowering taste. It also does not leave a better flavor. I use it for smoothies and baking. Love it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5199130467494505732发表于 Jul 15, 2013

Very good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice and easy to use

marjaana发表于 Aug 04, 2013

This is a good product and easy to use. No bad after-taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mejor en alimentos que café

4988310407032023903发表于 Dec 25, 2013

Buen producto para endulzar alimentos,mejor que para el café,donde me gusta más el sabor de los edulcorantes artificiales.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dripping

Romlenz发表于 Apr 09, 2015

This bottle was no good, you can't count the amount of drops you put in, as the liquid comes out like a stream! Edit: The next bottle was ok. Taste is ok, but I prefer the green powder stevia.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so good

5256084445378050710发表于 Oct 18, 2014

this is the first time , i love Stevia . it has no after taste , it is sweet but not too sweet . i would definitely buy it again .

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »