ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.20

¥98.81

节省: ¥29.61 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very sweet - excellent!

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 15, 2013

I use it in my coffee and hot chocolate. Very sweet, few drops are what it takes. I love the fact it is alcohol free. I usually get the bigger bottle and it lasts me for months. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply Great Taste

5019955010005681717发表于 Sep 23, 2013

This stevia fits the bill when you need to add a bit of sweetness. No after taste and easy to use next time I will buy two, one to travel with me wherever I go!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Stevia I've tried

Reviewer1632085发表于 Feb 07, 2008

I have tried numerous forms of Stevia...other brands, those w/alcohol, powder packets, etc. and this is the best Stevia I have used...it has the least aftertaste! I am thrilled with this product!! It has revolutionized by ice tea!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Stevia!

Reviewer1680702发表于 Jan 15, 2008

Previously, I used Innovative Naturals alcohol-free Stevia extract, but since they have gone out of business, I had to find another brand. I am very pleased with this one. It tastes fantastic in my iced tea!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jefferson

Reviewer2533401发表于 Jul 15, 2008

Excellent! Use in my tea, smoothies, yogurt, etc.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice Taste

Reviewer1993412发表于 Oct 20, 2011

Best tasting stevia brand I've tried.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

Reviewer1910014发表于 Oct 30, 2010

I love this stuff. As sweet ad you like or not you choose the drops. Better than the packets.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer1528888发表于 Feb 22, 2012

I love, love this stevia. I've been using the powder packets from from Trader Joe's for quite some time which I have liked but not nearly as much as this liquid form. There is no after taste and I like that the stevia is in it's most natural form. I have already told many people about this product and will continue to do so!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy buen endulzante

5465918447445686213发表于 Feb 20, 2013

Acerté comprando esta Stevia ya que había bastantes tipos en la web y me fié de las buenas opiniones. Lo uso para endulzar el café, té, yogures, etc. y deja un sabor dulce muy bueno, lo recomiendo.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals Liquid Stevia Rock!

Reviewer3272532发表于 Jan 01, 2014

I have used NuNaturals Singing Dog Liquid Stevia for about two years and still going strong with them. Having used the Alcohol free and the water based, my preference is the water based. Mainly because the alocohol based stevia cause a crusty/gummy byproduct under the stopper cap and on the screw top of the bottle to happen over several uses. This makes it hard to open the stopper cap or put it back on. I would take a damp paper towel to clean of the dried stevia. The Alcohol free liquid stevia does not cause this problem with any build up under the stopper cap. So convenience makes this my preference. I do feel though that the alcohol based is a little more potent in terms of sweetness. The other way I use this wonderful 'Singing Dog' sweetner is to buy the unflavored in at least multiples of four (more cost effective)- then add pure vanilla or pure peppermint flavoring to a bottle (my favorite flavors). Shake well and I'm good to go. Love this stuff in my coffee lattes! I also use it in my veggie/fruit smoothies.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 180 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »