ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.67

¥93.76

节省: ¥28.10 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(7)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very sweet - excellent!

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 15, 2013

I use it in my coffee and hot chocolate. Very sweet, few drops are what it takes. I love the fact it is alcohol free. I usually get the bigger bottle and it lasts me for months. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply Great Taste

5019955010005681717发表于 Sep 23, 2013

This stevia fits the bill when you need to add a bit of sweetness. No after taste and easy to use next time I will buy two, one to travel with me wherever I go!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Stevia I've tried

Reviewer1632085发表于 Feb 07, 2008

I have tried numerous forms of Stevia...other brands, those w/alcohol, powder packets, etc. and this is the best Stevia I have used...it has the least aftertaste! I am thrilled with this product!! It has revolutionized by ice tea!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Stevia!

Reviewer1680702发表于 Jan 15, 2008

Previously, I used Innovative Naturals alcohol-free Stevia extract, but since they have gone out of business, I had to find another brand. I am very pleased with this one. It tastes fantastic in my iced tea!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jefferson

Reviewer2533401发表于 Jul 15, 2008

Excellent! Use in my tea, smoothies, yogurt, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice Taste

Reviewer1993412发表于 Oct 20, 2011

Best tasting stevia brand I've tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

Reviewer1910014发表于 Oct 30, 2010

I love this stuff. As sweet ad you like or not you choose the drops. Better than the packets.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer1528888发表于 Feb 22, 2012

I love, love this stevia. I've been using the powder packets from from Trader Joe's for quite some time which I have liked but not nearly as much as this liquid form. There is no after taste and I like that the stevia is in it's most natural form. I have already told many people about this product and will continue to do so!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy buen endulzante

5465918447445686213发表于 Feb 20, 2013

Acerté comprando esta Stevia ya que había bastantes tipos en la web y me fié de las buenas opiniones. Lo uso para endulzar el café, té, yogures, etc. y deja un sabor dulce muy bueno, lo recomiendo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superb

Norwegianchick发表于 Oct 31, 2011

this clear liquid stevia is good as gold. Goes with anything.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 176 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »