ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.04

¥92.86

节省: ¥27.83 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(6)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very sweet - excellent!

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 15, 2013

I use it in my coffee and hot chocolate. Very sweet, few drops are what it takes. I love the fact it is alcohol free. I usually get the bigger bottle and it lasts me for months. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Stevia liquid

4899051945134032753发表于 Nov 13, 2013

Great product…No alcohol,no bad after taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No bitter aftertaste

5662837052669352229发表于 Nov 11, 2013

Great for cooking. A must have!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Alcohol Free Stevia

mirindalikethedrink发表于 Oct 30, 2013

Yum! NuNaturals stevia is THE BEST stevia I've ever tasted. It doesn't have a weird aftertaste and the flavor is really nice. We use it in teas, milkshakes and smoothies. Big hit at our house!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia - alcohol free

5683867986858925592发表于 Sep 30, 2013

Truly appreciate this product and it works extremely well for humans and animals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply Great Taste

5019955010005681717发表于 Sep 23, 2013

This stevia fits the bill when you need to add a bit of sweetness. No after taste and easy to use next time I will buy two, one to travel with me wherever I go!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great!

4821818973945108428发表于 Sep 17, 2013

Good quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great service

4793769030727684072发表于 Sep 16, 2013

the mail arrived very fast. the product was wrapped in a professional way. great product, great service!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

alina-anghel发表于 Aug 20, 2013

It`s the best stevia that I used! Not change the taste of the drink, sweeten of 4-5 drops, great system of dosage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful!

Reviewer1073552发表于 Aug 12, 2013

I use it in my tea and other foods. It tastes really good- does not have the bitter taste the powdered stevia has. I am so grateful for this product! The 2 oz. bottle last quite a while. Just remember to add a little at a time to get the desired sweetness you are looking for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 176 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »