ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.75

¥95.31

节省: ¥28.56 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Me encanta !!!

4911370450071338655发表于 Jan 29, 2013

Lo mejor que he probado, endulza sin dejarte el sabor artificial de otros. Totalmente recomendable, pediré mas.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer2177869发表于 Jan 17, 2012

Easy, sweet, & healthy way of sweetening all my drinks - hot or cold.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best stevia brand!

Reviewer2319953发表于 Jan 18, 2012

I've tried various other brands of stevia and this one is by far the best! It's great for baking when mixed with eyrthritol.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals Stevia...Alcohol Free...Quality&Price A-Okay

Reviewer1424059发表于 Jan 19, 2012

Very happy with product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best liquid stevia!

Reviewer3309328发表于 Jan 19, 2012

This is the best-tasting liquid stevia I've found, and what's better, it doesn't contain alcohol like most other brands! The alcohol-free vanilla is GREAT, too!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very happy customer!

Reviewer2344802发表于 Jan 24, 2012

I loved my liquid stevia drops. Great value for the money, very fast shipping. I will definitely order from iHerb.com again and refer to my friends and family. Thanks again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very concentrated, regular stevia flavour - a bit of an

vered999发表于 Jul 01, 2012

after taste, but healthy so I got used to it :-). I use it in everything including cooking and baking (baking - not instead of all the sugar, just of part of it). I love that my son can use it too unlike other sweeteners (healthy). I also got the SweetLeaf one, but I much prefer this one.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE this product!

Reviewer2316969发表于 Feb 02, 2012

NO aftertaste...I love this product...have tried several brands of stevia...love liquids over powders...and keep coming back to this one!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals

Reviewer1742929发表于 Feb 13, 2012

Great service and pricing. Highly recommended...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

is all good

Reviewer2128745发表于 Feb 14, 2012

good service good product thanks a lot

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 179 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »