ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.85

¥95.45

节省: ¥28.60 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

very good, no stevia taste

Reviewer3034902发表于 Feb 19, 2012

No aftertaste, very good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liquid Stevia

Reviewer1969453发表于 Feb 19, 2012

NuNaturals Stevia is the best brand as far as I'm concerned! There is no after taste, it's great in hot or cold drinks and I use it every day from hot tea, iced tea and water with a few drops of Stevia and a squeeze of fresh lemon! Yum!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE

Reviewer1844165发表于 Oct 31, 2011

I've tried so many types of stevia and NuNaturals plain and vanilla are hands down the best. Delicious! In Everything!Wish they made in bigger sizes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good tasting

Reviewer2227956发表于 Nov 07, 2011

very pleased with the way it was packaged and it arrived intact. Use it mainly in my tea/coffee and it has no aftertaste like other sweeteners.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1132255发表于 Nov 11, 2011

The best form of stevia, only need 2-3 drops in my coffee. No after taste, no alchohol to raise blood sugar. Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2070094发表于 Nov 14, 2011

I don't notice any bitter taste that some people have complained about. Sweetens coffee and tea quite well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet Life

Reviewer2411917发表于 Nov 15, 2011

So Good, I love the quality and the taste. Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very happy

Reviewer2239515发表于 Nov 16, 2011

NuNaturals is the brand that I turn to for my stevia needs, as it has the right amount of sweetness without a bitter after taste. The liquid version is useful when sweetening cold beverages.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for cooking

Reviewer2961568发表于 Nov 28, 2011

I usually use powdered stevia and bought the liquid to try in cooking...it worked great and I love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE IT..better than the powdered Stevia

boberick发表于 Dec 20, 2011

Great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 176 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »