ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.75

¥95.31

节省: ¥28.56 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Tasting I've Found

Reviewer1301508发表于 Dec 26, 2011

The NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Alcohol Free Stevia is the best liquid Stevia I have used. It's my choice for life.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product and price

Reviewer1773809发表于 Dec 26, 2011

This is a delicious, 100% healthful sweetener, and superior so far to the powder versions of stevia. The price is half what I would pay a my local shops though I'd love to keep my business local. Peace and good health to you!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best stevia!

Reviewer1803281发表于 Dec 27, 2011

This is absolutely the best stevia I've tried--great taste, no aftertaste. A wonderful addition to a healthy lifestyle. Try the vanilla stevia, as well--you won't be disappointed!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product.

Reviewer2430963发表于 Jan 01, 2012

Practical to use in coffees,cakes, waffles .Highly concentrated, and long lasting. I use it when I don't want vanilla taste, that there is in other similar products.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very sweet

Reviewer2229293发表于 Mar 11, 2012

You only need a tony drop in coffee and I think this will last a long time!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helped Alot!!!

Reviewer1504692发表于 Mar 14, 2012

I needed something to help my Green Juice taste better and this product made that possible!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

5061420458963395283发表于 May 29, 2013

This is my first stevia..I use it mostly when baking cakes..I don\t feel any aftertaste in the cakes..Will buy it again..

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

5717917318287822270发表于 Jun 24, 2013

Excellent product, with no synthetic taste. I use it mostly in tea, but also in yogurt and for baking purposes.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

5017871831994118805发表于 Jun 25, 2013

love this!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Yet

Reviewer1829477发表于 Jun 28, 2013

This is the best tasting stevia I have found to date. Others are too bitter for coffee. I can handle drinking this in my coffee. It takes a little getting used to but I am impressed with it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 179 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »