ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.89

¥95.52

节省: ¥28.62 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Tasting I've Found

Reviewer1301508发表于 Dec 26, 2011

The NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Alcohol Free Stevia is the best liquid Stevia I have used. It's my choice for life.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product and price

Reviewer1773809发表于 Dec 26, 2011

This is a delicious, 100% healthful sweetener, and superior so far to the powder versions of stevia. The price is half what I would pay a my local shops though I'd love to keep my business local. Peace and good health to you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best stevia!

Reviewer1803281发表于 Dec 27, 2011

This is absolutely the best stevia I've tried--great taste, no aftertaste. A wonderful addition to a healthy lifestyle. Try the vanilla stevia, as well--you won't be disappointed!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product.

Reviewer2430963发表于 Jan 01, 2012

Practical to use in coffees,cakes, waffles .Highly concentrated, and long lasting. I use it when I don't want vanilla taste, that there is in other similar products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very sweet

Reviewer2229293发表于 Mar 11, 2012

You only need a tony drop in coffee and I think this will last a long time!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helped Alot!!!

Reviewer1504692发表于 Mar 14, 2012

I needed something to help my Green Juice taste better and this product made that possible!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia - alcohol free

5683867986858925592发表于 Sep 30, 2013

Truly appreciate this product and it works extremely well for humans and animals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Alcohol Free Stevia

mirindalikethedrink发表于 Oct 30, 2013

Yum! NuNaturals stevia is THE BEST stevia I've ever tasted. It doesn't have a weird aftertaste and the flavor is really nice. We use it in teas, milkshakes and smoothies. Big hit at our house!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No bitter aftertaste

5662837052669352229发表于 Nov 11, 2013

Great for cooking. A must have!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia liquid

4899051945134032753发表于 Nov 13, 2013

Great product…No alcohol,no bad after taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 176 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »