ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.92

¥98.41

节省: ¥29.49 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

LOVE IT..better than the powdered Stevia

boberick发表于 Dec 20, 2011

Great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Tasting I've Found

Reviewer1301508发表于 Dec 26, 2011

The NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Alcohol Free Stevia is the best liquid Stevia I have used. It's my choice for life.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product and price

Reviewer1773809发表于 Dec 26, 2011

This is a delicious, 100% healthful sweetener, and superior so far to the powder versions of stevia. The price is half what I would pay a my local shops though I'd love to keep my business local. Peace and good health to you!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best stevia!

Reviewer1803281发表于 Dec 27, 2011

This is absolutely the best stevia I've tried--great taste, no aftertaste. A wonderful addition to a healthy lifestyle. Try the vanilla stevia, as well--you won't be disappointed!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product.

Reviewer2430963发表于 Jan 01, 2012

Practical to use in coffees,cakes, waffles .Highly concentrated, and long lasting. I use it when I don't want vanilla taste, that there is in other similar products.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best stevia out there

5372818926554994897发表于 Jan 01, 2014

no bitter after taste, this is my fourth bottle!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liquid Stevia

5525682019901337858发表于 Feb 18, 2014

Good stuff!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite stevia

Reviewer2122359发表于 Jul 26, 2014

Very economical, perfect for seething my iced tea with no unmixed residue. Love the dropper dispenser.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELLENT

Reviewer3074693发表于 Aug 16, 2014

Everyone should have this product instead of sugar. It's 40 times sweeter than sugar but excellent for your health. I could not do without this product for my warm drinks. You can also use it in cooking. You can buy the powder form too. I have been taking Stevia for 3 years now. It's an excellent! I love it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5486189585407442367发表于 Jan 15, 2015

Excellent product. I enjoy it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 180 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »