ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.73

¥98.14

节省: ¥29.41 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best tasting stevia, really!

5734304313578817311发表于 Mar 25, 2015

I ordered this stevia as it was recommended on a blog (simplysugarandglutenfree) and I must say I was extremely surprised. Unlike all the other kinds I have tried, this one is not bitter at all. I love to make a hot chocolate with coconut milk, water, raw cacao and a few drop of NuNaturals stevia! Sometimes, also adding a pinch of cinnamon!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not bitter

5392020341181940298发表于 Oct 29, 2015

Even my husband likes it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

4637807275727094311发表于 Nov 04, 2015

great taste, no aftertaste

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best sweetener for me

5502092517860623467发表于 Aug 27, 2016

I use it for cakes I bake and daily for cereal etc. It is very concentrated so relatively little amount is enough, it also has no bitter after taste, which makes it the best sweetener I know.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great low carb sweetener

Reviewer1686088发表于 Sep 13, 2016

so easy to add a drop at a time. I use this in the kitchen and on the dining room table, as well. There are no hidden carbs in this product and no alcohol taste. I use it fast enough that I feel there is no need to refrigerate. I highly recommend this quality product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product has great features.

4945817793474811139发表于 Sep 17, 2016

It has a great taste!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No artificial taste

LovingLife85发表于 Nov 28, 2016

NuNaturals makes the best stevia products. This one is my favorite. -Add it to green smoothies that just need a bit of sweetness or to paleo/candida diet baked goods. A bottle lasts a long time and there is no after taste. -Doesn't give me the issues the stomach issues that xylitol or erythritol do.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

5061420458963395283发表于 May 29, 2013

This is my first stevia..I use it mostly when baking cakes..I don\t feel any aftertaste in the cakes..Will buy it again..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

5717917318287822270发表于 Jun 24, 2013

Excellent product, with no synthetic taste. I use it mostly in tea, but also in yogurt and for baking purposes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

5017871831994118805发表于 Jun 25, 2013

love this!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 180 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »