ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.77

¥92.49

节省: ¥27.71 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(6)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best liquid stevia!

Reviewer3309328发表于 Jan 19, 2012

This is the best-tasting liquid stevia I've found, and what's better, it doesn't contain alcohol like most other brands! The alcohol-free vanilla is GREAT, too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals Stevia...Alcohol Free...Quality&Price A-Okay

Reviewer1424059发表于 Jan 19, 2012

Very happy with product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best stevia brand!

Reviewer2319953发表于 Jan 18, 2012

I've tried various other brands of stevia and this one is by far the best! It's great for baking when mixed with eyrthritol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer2177869发表于 Jan 17, 2012

Easy, sweet, & healthy way of sweetening all my drinks - hot or cold.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good sweetener with convenient packaging

AYINEX发表于 Jan 02, 2012

very usefull packaging, very easy to use. thanx for good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good product.

Reviewer2430963发表于 Jan 01, 2012

Practical to use in coffees,cakes, waffles .Highly concentrated, and long lasting. I use it when I don't want vanilla taste, that there is in other similar products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best stevia!

Reviewer1803281发表于 Dec 27, 2011

This is absolutely the best stevia I've tried--great taste, no aftertaste. A wonderful addition to a healthy lifestyle. Try the vanilla stevia, as well--you won't be disappointed!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product and price

Reviewer1773809发表于 Dec 26, 2011

This is a delicious, 100% healthful sweetener, and superior so far to the powder versions of stevia. The price is half what I would pay a my local shops though I'd love to keep my business local. Peace and good health to you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Tasting I've Found

Reviewer1301508发表于 Dec 26, 2011

The NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Alcohol Free Stevia is the best liquid Stevia I have used. It's my choice for life.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE IT..better than the powdered Stevia

boberick发表于 Dec 20, 2011

Great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 176 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »