ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.67

¥95.19

节省: ¥28.52 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Stevia

5061420458963395283发表于 May 29, 2013

This is my first stevia..I use it mostly when baking cakes..I don\t feel any aftertaste in the cakes..Will buy it again..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

5717917318287822270发表于 Jun 24, 2013

Excellent product, with no synthetic taste. I use it mostly in tea, but also in yogurt and for baking purposes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

5017871831994118805发表于 Jun 25, 2013

love this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Yet

Reviewer1829477发表于 Jun 28, 2013

This is the best tasting stevia I have found to date. Others are too bitter for coffee. I can handle drinking this in my coffee. It takes a little getting used to but I am impressed with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Stevia

eddiem21发表于 Jun 28, 2013

It's taste is almost as of sugar, don't have side effect taste . very recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

4875501566448258627发表于 Jul 03, 2013

Good prudect

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!!

5416986576878351193发表于 Jul 10, 2013

Just the best. Best tasting ever. A few drops is enough. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer1816806发表于 Aug 12, 2013

Doesn't have this disgusting bitter after-taste, sweet and lasts long

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful!

Reviewer1073552发表于 Aug 12, 2013

I use it in my tea and other foods. It tastes really good- does not have the bitter taste the powdered stevia has. I am so grateful for this product! The 2 oz. bottle last quite a while. Just remember to add a little at a time to get the desired sweetness you are looking for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

alina-anghel发表于 Aug 20, 2013

It`s the best stevia that I used! Not change the taste of the drink, sweeten of 4-5 drops, great system of dosage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 176 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »