ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.75

¥95.30

节省: ¥28.56 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

No bitter aftertaste

5662837052669352229发表于 Nov 11, 2013

Great for cooking. A must have!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia liquid

4899051945134032753发表于 Nov 13, 2013

Great product…No alcohol,no bad after taste

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liquid stevia

Reviewer2010529发表于 Nov 22, 2013

This is the best stevia I have found. It has no bitter after taste. I order for a few of my friends also.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals Liquid Stevia Rock!

Reviewer3272532发表于 Jan 01, 2014

I have used NuNaturals Singing Dog Liquid Stevia for about two years and still going strong with them. Having used the Alcohol free and the water based, my preference is the water based. Mainly because the alocohol based stevia cause a crusty/gummy byproduct under the stopper cap and on the screw top of the bottle to happen over several uses. This makes it hard to open the stopper cap or put it back on. I would take a damp paper towel to clean of the dried stevia. The Alcohol free liquid stevia does not cause this problem with any build up under the stopper cap. So convenience makes this my preference. I do feel though that the alcohol based is a little more potent in terms of sweetness. The other way I use this wonderful 'Singing Dog' sweetner is to buy the unflavored in at least multiples of four (more cost effective)- then add pure vanilla or pure peppermint flavoring to a bottle (my favorite flavors). Shake well and I'm good to go. Love this stuff in my coffee lattes! I also use it in my veggie/fruit smoothies.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best stevia out there

5372818926554994897发表于 Jan 01, 2014

no bitter after taste, this is my fourth bottle!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liquid Stevia

5525682019901337858发表于 Feb 18, 2014

Good stuff!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite stevia

Reviewer2122359发表于 Jul 26, 2014

Very economical, perfect for seething my iced tea with no unmixed residue. Love the dropper dispenser.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELLENT

Reviewer3074693发表于 Aug 16, 2014

Everyone should have this product instead of sugar. It's 40 times sweeter than sugar but excellent for your health. I could not do without this product for my warm drinks. You can also use it in cooking. You can buy the powder form too. I have been taking Stevia for 3 years now. It's an excellent! I love it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5486189585407442367发表于 Jan 15, 2015

Excellent product. I enjoy it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best tasting stevia, really!

5734304313578817311发表于 Mar 25, 2015

I ordered this stevia as it was recommended on a blog (simplysugarandglutenfree) and I must say I was extremely surprised. Unlike all the other kinds I have tried, this one is not bitter at all. I love to make a hot chocolate with coconut milk, water, raw cacao and a few drop of NuNaturals stevia! Sometimes, also adding a pinch of cinnamon!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 179 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »