ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.89

¥95.52

节省: ¥28.62 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

great service

4793769030727684072发表于 Sep 16, 2013

the mail arrived very fast. the product was wrapped in a professional way. great product, great service!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

4821818973945108428发表于 Sep 17, 2013

Good quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome Stevia product!

Reviewer1878987发表于 Nov 06, 2010

I have tried many other brand names for our beverages but, we always come back to this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love Nunaturals Stevia!

Reviewer3130577发表于 Dec 23, 2010

No bitter aftertaste. It is very sweet and takes very little.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best stevia supplement

Reviewer2188044发表于 Dec 31, 2010

I have tried a lot of stevia supplements in the last couple of years as I use a lot of it. This one is great as it is alcohol free which is good for kids and it does not have at all a bitter aftertaste. I use it all the time and would not get another brand now that I have found this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

How to have no after taste

Reviewer2474261发表于 Jan 05, 2011

We found that if drops were added into poured tea, there was a bit of an after taste,(not bitterness) but if used first in the cup and a small amount of boiling water added, before adding the tea(bag) or milk, then there was no after taste. A great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just the best!!!

Reviewer3180049发表于 Jan 14, 2011

If you haven't tried this stevia and are looking for one look no further. This is the best and you only need a drop to really sweeten something up. It has the best flavor too. The powder form is really good too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

Reviewer2366539发表于 Jan 27, 2011

Great product!!! Use this ALL the time.. I am a huge sweet tea drinker..Taste just like sugar!!!! Please keep in stock!!!! Been telling everyone to check ya"ll out!! LOVE IT!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

bobbienorthern发表于 Mar 04, 2011

I just so appreciate all of the stevia products by NuNaturals, because it really has such a good taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1346946发表于 Mar 07, 2011

I'm a huge fan of stevia, and NuNaturals is the best brand. It's tasty and healthy! And I appreciate that they sell alcohol-free liquid stevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 81-90,共 176 个产品

« 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »