ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.70

¥95.23

节省: ¥28.54 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

not bitter

5392020341181940298发表于 Oct 29, 2015

Even my husband likes it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

4637807275727094311发表于 Nov 04, 2015

great taste, no aftertaste

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best sweetener for me

5502092517860623467发表于 Aug 27, 2016

I use it for cakes I bake and daily for cereal etc. It is very concentrated so relatively little amount is enough, it also has no bitter after taste, which makes it the best sweetener I know.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great low carb sweetener

Reviewer1686088发表于 Sep 13, 2016

so easy to add a drop at a time. I use this in the kitchen and on the dining room table, as well. There are no hidden carbs in this product and no alcohol taste. I use it fast enough that I feel there is no need to refrigerate. I highly recommend this quality product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product has great features.

4945817793474811139发表于 Sep 17, 2016

It has a great taste!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome Stevia product!

Reviewer1878987发表于 Nov 06, 2010

I have tried many other brand names for our beverages but, we always come back to this one.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love Nunaturals Stevia!

Reviewer3130577发表于 Dec 23, 2010

No bitter aftertaste. It is very sweet and takes very little.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best stevia supplement

Reviewer2188044发表于 Dec 31, 2010

I have tried a lot of stevia supplements in the last couple of years as I use a lot of it. This one is great as it is alcohol free which is good for kids and it does not have at all a bitter aftertaste. I use it all the time and would not get another brand now that I have found this one.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

How to have no after taste

Reviewer2474261发表于 Jan 05, 2011

We found that if drops were added into poured tea, there was a bit of an after taste,(not bitterness) but if used first in the cup and a small amount of boiling water added, before adding the tea(bag) or milk, then there was no after taste. A great product!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just the best!!!

Reviewer3180049发表于 Jan 14, 2011

If you haven't tried this stevia and are looking for one look no further. This is the best and you only need a drop to really sweeten something up. It has the best flavor too. The powder form is really good too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 81-90,共 179 个产品

« 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »