ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.96

¥104.25

节省: ¥31.30 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

like!

Reviewer2664178发表于 Aug 03, 2010

I like both the Wisdom Natural Vanilla Creme and the NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia. The Wisdom Natural has a smell and taste that remind me of vanilla cake, while the NuNaturals reminds me more of sweetened regular vanilla extract. I use them for different things.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Stevia I've ever tasted

Reviewer3173254发表于 Jan 30, 2009

I love this stevia and iHerb was the best price for this by a mile. This stevia's flavor is so authentic. There is no chemically sweetness to it - it is very mild. It is perfect for putting in coffee, smoothies, desserts, ANYTHING! I don't even use my plain stevia any longer - I only use this. I have tried other vanilla stevias but this is the only one I like. It is wonderful!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Sabine发表于 Nov 11, 2010

This vanilla stevia extract is very good in tea and coffe. I also use it with other sweeteners in desserts etc. No aftertaste. I like it. Easy to use.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia NuNaturals Extract

Reviewer2336009发表于 Sep 24, 2010

I never liked stevia before trying the NuNaturals Liquid Extract, but trying it has definately changed my mind. The vanilla, toffee, and plain are all great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Price for Excellent Product

Reviewer3090620发表于 Sep 28, 2010

I go through tons of this, as my family's sweetener of choice, and iHerb has the best price. I only wish it came in a larger size! Stevia is the way to go for sweetening once you get used to the taste and the vanilla flavor takes all recipes to the next level... smoothies, elixirs, nut mylks, sorbets, etc.... HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice flavor, no bitterness

Reviewer1818599发表于 Oct 28, 2011

I've now used this in 3 different baking things - pumpkin pie, vanilla cupcakes and chocolate frosting - really sweetened nicely and NO bitter taste or chemically weird sensation that I've gotten from all the other stevias I tried (and there have been MANY!) I will be a loyal customer of this brand for sure.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not very strong

4696606367625758611发表于 Sep 01, 2015

Bought this basis intensive research on best tasting no aftertaste Stevia. Whilst the taste is very mild, the cocentration is very weak, in comparison 15 drops equates to the same sweetness as 5 drops of nowfoods better stevia. Not normally a supporter of nowfoods, but they have a better product in this instance.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer2742926发表于 Aug 02, 2010

This vanilla stevia is great in coffee. I also like to use it as an addition to baked goods.No bitterness, and quite sweet to my tastebuds.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Good

Reviewer2580814发表于 Jan 20, 2011

In coffee, or tea, or deserts, etc.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful!

Reviewer3227656发表于 Mar 27, 2009

mixes with cherry concentrate and water for a perfect drink!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 181 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »