ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.88

¥98.43

节省: ¥29.55 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

This is pretty good. I prefer sweetleaf though

Reviewer1382187发表于 Dec 01, 2014

I thought this was going to be better than sweetleaf because of the reviews, but I actually prefer sweetleaf vanilla creme. I like Nustevia's vanilla too! I've used them both and sometimes I add both to smoothies. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so far

4661500153992749822发表于 Nov 16, 2012

no aftertaste. it's convenient to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so sweet

Reviewer1605433发表于 Oct 23, 2012

I find the wisdom brand sweeter, with less drops needed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great brand of stevia, not an especially strong vanilla flavour

Umbridge发表于 Oct 20, 2012

I never notice much of a flavour from these flavoured stevia drops (not just this brand, but others I have tried as well). It's probably because I don't use that much, so perhaps if you use a lot you will get a stronger vanilla flavour. Otherwise, this is a great, high quality stevia with no bitter aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely

Pauliina发表于 Jul 07, 2012

In coffee or any drinks or mixed with desserts or my favourite, natural youghurt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stevia product

Reviewer1864805发表于 May 14, 2012

This Stevia doesn't seem to have a bitter aftertaste, at least in the quantities that I use. While the vanilla scent in the bottle is strong, I don't find that it contributes any flavor to my food because I use so little stevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for baking

Reviewer3001635发表于 May 10, 2012

this was my first trial of nuNaturals stevia products and I do like it. I have only used some drops in my morning smoothie and also in my chocolatey tea in the evening and it gave a great flavour!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

Norwegianchick发表于 Apr 13, 2012

The strange thing about this one is that it smells really strongly of alcohol, but it tastes great. I've had no problem with bitter aftertaste either.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yammy

Reviewer2534987发表于 Feb 03, 2012

This is one of the best new products that I've bought for a long time. It's tasty. It's good especially in drinks and in milkproducts like youghurt. No sidetastes!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No sugar any more

Reviewer1508978发表于 Dec 05, 2011

I mainly use this when making a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast and it definitely enhances the taste of it. Need to be careful not to use too much though. Definitely will be buying again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »