ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.59

¥98.01

节省: ¥29.42 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not very strong

4696606367625758611发表于 Sep 01, 2015

Bought this basis intensive research on best tasting no aftertaste Stevia. Whilst the taste is very mild, the cocentration is very weak, in comparison 15 drops equates to the same sweetness as 5 drops of nowfoods better stevia. Not normally a supporter of nowfoods, but they have a better product in this instance.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

오마이갓 잇츠노노

Reviewer3352060发表于 Jul 07, 2015

워우 이건 정말 노노였습니다 스테비아애용자인데 액상 스테비아 중엔 이게 최악이었어요 술에 플라스틱 녹여서 넣은 느낌 속 울렁울렁이는 맛 ㅜㅜ 그나저나 상품명에 싱잉 도그는 왜 들어가있는지 궁금하네요

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

5000459437823059683发表于 Dec 09, 2014

This was my first try of liquid stevia - much nicer than powdered stevia with no yucky aftertaste. This one is very nice to sweeten yoghurt, desserts etc. The vanilla flavour is mild and not overpowering, so you may like to add more vanilla if you really want a vanilla taste. Only problem is the liquid dries around the bottleneck and the lid becomes difficult to undo - need to keep wiping it off. The dropper is a very useful way of dispensing. Will order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is pretty good. I prefer sweetleaf though

Reviewer1382187发表于 Dec 01, 2014

I thought this was going to be better than sweetleaf because of the reviews, but I actually prefer sweetleaf vanilla creme. I like Nustevia's vanilla too! I've used them both and sometimes I add both to smoothies. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste of vanilla

Reviewer2188044发表于 Apr 01, 2014

this vanilla stevia has a great taste of natural vanilla. as it has alcohol in it, I only use it for baking or cooking so that the alcohol evaporates.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like this.

ATurkinMaryland发表于 Feb 12, 2014

I like this but I did not recall or distinguish the "singing dog vanilla" difference. Good old vanilla.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good TASTE

Reviewer1282920发表于 Jan 16, 2014

Love this!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best liquid stevia

5372818926554994897发表于 Sep 27, 2013

This is my second bottle, I love this in my coffee, chai or matcha green tea. Subtle, natural vanilla flavor and no bitter after taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Vanilla Stevia

4927869988213506202发表于 Sep 19, 2013

Love Love Love! I keep a bottle at home and one in my purse for when I order coffee at a restaurant. All of the NuNaturals Stevia products are delicious...WITH NO BITTER AFTER TASTE!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Warning! NuNaturals has changed their stevia!

Reviewer1621299发表于 Aug 23, 2013

I loved this stuff. Constantly bought it. But they changed the stevia they used and it is beyond bitter now. Also it leaves that bitter taste in your mouth for hours afterwards. Horrendous. So sad! Why did they change it?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 180 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »