ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.56

¥97.98

节省: ¥29.41 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

yummy

5000459437823059683发表于 Dec 09, 2014

This was my first try of liquid stevia - much nicer than powdered stevia with no yucky aftertaste. This one is very nice to sweeten yoghurt, desserts etc. The vanilla flavour is mild and not overpowering, so you may like to add more vanilla if you really want a vanilla taste. Only problem is the liquid dries around the bottleneck and the lid becomes difficult to undo - need to keep wiping it off. The dropper is a very useful way of dispensing. Will order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste of vanilla

Reviewer2188044发表于 Apr 01, 2014

this vanilla stevia has a great taste of natural vanilla. as it has alcohol in it, I only use it for baking or cooking so that the alcohol evaporates.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like this.

ATurkinMaryland发表于 Feb 12, 2014

I like this but I did not recall or distinguish the "singing dog vanilla" difference. Good old vanilla.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good TASTE

Reviewer1282920发表于 Jan 16, 2014

Love this!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best liquid stevia

5372818926554994897发表于 Sep 27, 2013

This is my second bottle, I love this in my coffee, chai or matcha green tea. Subtle, natural vanilla flavor and no bitter after taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Vanilla Stevia

4927869988213506202发表于 Sep 19, 2013

Love Love Love! I keep a bottle at home and one in my purse for when I order coffee at a restaurant. All of the NuNaturals Stevia products are delicious...WITH NO BITTER AFTER TASTE!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best Vanilla Stevia!

LessSugarNaturally发表于 Jun 12, 2013

I actually compared this product with SweetLeaf's Vanilla creme. To be honest, I've never been a fan of flavoured stevia products. I prefer to use natural flavours. I also tried some of the "soda" flavoured stevia by SweetLeaf. The whole family thought they tasted awful and like artificial sweeteners. That said, I was shocked when I found myself loving the taste of this Nunaturals Alcohol-Free Vanilla stevia. 20 drops in 500ml of carbonated water makes a delicious vanilla-cream soda with no funny taste! NuNaturals uses Singing Dog Vanilla. You can even smell the difference between the SweetLeaf and NuNaturals vanilla stevia brands. NuNaturals Vanilla is the clear winner here! I live in Canada and have received all of my iherb orders within 2 weeks. Feel free to check out my other detailed reviews on products like stevia, baking staples and low-toxicity beauty products and do let me know if you found this review helpful :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

5349848801703725505发表于 Feb 09, 2013

Tastes real good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use it daily

Lisabogg发表于 Nov 25, 2012

Perfect sweetener in my coconut Thai tea. My favorite!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

liquid stevia with vanilla extract

Reviewer3249428发表于 Oct 20, 2012

I have tried EVERY form of stevia, it has an after taste I just find offensive. This was my last try..... It's GREAT!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 144 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »