ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.75

¥103.96

节省: ¥31.21 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Nice

Norwegianchick发表于 Apr 13, 2012

The strange thing about this one is that it smells really strongly of alcohol, but it tastes great. I've had no problem with bitter aftertaste either.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for baking

Reviewer3001635发表于 May 10, 2012

this was my first trial of nuNaturals stevia products and I do like it. I have only used some drops in my morning smoothie and also in my chocolatey tea in the evening and it gave a great flavour!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stevia product

Reviewer1864805发表于 May 14, 2012

This Stevia doesn't seem to have a bitter aftertaste, at least in the quantities that I use. While the vanilla scent in the bottle is strong, I don't find that it contributes any flavor to my food because I use so little stevia.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely

Pauliina发表于 Jul 07, 2012

In coffee or any drinks or mixed with desserts or my favourite, natural youghurt.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great brand of stevia, not an especially strong vanilla flavour

Umbridge发表于 Oct 20, 2012

I never notice much of a flavour from these flavoured stevia drops (not just this brand, but others I have tried as well). It's probably because I don't use that much, so perhaps if you use a lot you will get a stronger vanilla flavour. Otherwise, this is a great, high quality stevia with no bitter aftertaste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so sweet

Reviewer1605433发表于 Oct 23, 2012

I find the wisdom brand sweeter, with less drops needed.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so far

4661500153992749822发表于 Nov 16, 2012

no aftertaste. it's convenient to use.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is pretty good. I prefer sweetleaf though

Reviewer1382187发表于 Dec 01, 2014

I thought this was going to be better than sweetleaf because of the reviews, but I actually prefer sweetleaf vanilla creme. I like Nustevia's vanilla too! I've used them both and sometimes I add both to smoothies. :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good!

Reviewer1607160发表于 Apr 01, 2010

I would personally recommend the non-alcohol versions of this liquid sweetner. If the company happens to be out of the non-alcohol version-don't worry! This is a great replacement!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use and tastes good!

Reviewer2445137发表于 Apr 08, 2010

So much healthier than using flavored coffee creamers from the grocery store with unhealthy ingredients.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »