ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.46

¥100.69

节省: ¥30.23 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Stevia

Reviewer2775292发表于 Apr 05, 2011

Best alternative sweetener on the market! I have tried many stevia products and noting comes close to this. There is no bitter aftertaste and the singing dog extract is amazing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lovely

Reviewer1107116发表于 Apr 07, 2011

I love it! A bit unnatural but sweeeet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product!

Reviewer2968936发表于 Apr 07, 2011

Wonderful sugar substitute - the hint of vanilla enhances almost anything. Very powerful - only need 2 to 4 drops in a regular cup of tea. One bottle lasts me approximately 4 months; well worth the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Please

Scottishdave发表于 Apr 19, 2011

Very nice tasting vanilla makes all drinks taste great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stevia product

Reviewer2849688发表于 Apr 20, 2011

Easy to use in everything from baked goods to å couple of drops in my smoothie. There is no bitterness, a very good sweetener, and the vanilla makes it even better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use In Low Carb recipes

Reviewer2427255发表于 May 02, 2011

I use this great product as an addition to the sweeteners in my baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

Reviewer2246248发表于 Jun 01, 2011

I love this stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic Quality!

Reviewer2350379发表于 Jun 11, 2011

I love Singing Dog Vanilla so I thought I would give this product a whirl. It has been great for cooking, in coffee and in plain yogurt. Mixes well and has no aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I absolutely love this

Reviewer1193698发表于 Aug 19, 2011

I use this every day in my creamy quark that I eat for breakfast. This makes it taste so good that I would eat it all the time if I could. I also always sweeten whipped cream with this. Flavor is really wonderful and with the dropper it's easy to have the right amount of drops.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Exelent product.

Reviewer2686266发表于 Jun 13, 2011

I generally use this in unspiced quark and it gives great taste to it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 145 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »