ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.94

¥98.51

节省: ¥29.57 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Flavored Stevia

Reviewer2557628发表于 Jun 13, 2011

My husband and I have tried several flavored stevias and we keep coming back to NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia. Great taste and no after taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Singing Dog Sings Superbly

Reviewer2237173发表于 Jun 13, 2011

I purchased two different kinds of vanilla liquid stevia at the same time to compare them, and preferred this one. (See my Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf review.) NuNaturals nails this one, to my taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Staple in my pantry!

Reviewer1958364发表于 Jun 13, 2011

I use this daily -- in coffee/cocoa, on yogurt or cottage cheese, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my favorite stevia

Reviewer3172996发表于 Jun 15, 2011

this is so good & strong. I use it in my tea and overnight oats. Really good stuff. Need to try it in some homemade limeade next :o)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite to sweeten coffee...

Reviewer1600580发表于 Jun 23, 2011

NuNaturals is the only brand I've tried with zero aftertaste. The imported vanilla extract takes this to another level. Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works best in chilled dairy products

Reviewer2236736发表于 Jul 08, 2011

After reading a lot of reviews of different stevia products I have chosen NuNaturals and I'm not disappointed. This is my first stevia experience. In coffee it works as sweetener but the taste of vanilla is not there. Probably the heat kills it. However, taken in yoghurt and quark (the natural versions) it turns these products in real yummi stuff. A subtle vanilla taste is there. I don't experience a bitter after taste. I use about 7 drops. Will reorder again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer2237913发表于 Jul 11, 2011

This is by far the best stevia I have tried - very concentrated so use just a little but absolutely no bitterness and with a lovely hint of vanilla, too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste!

Reviewer2421705发表于 Jul 15, 2011

This is the best tasting stevia I have found. No bitter aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes really good

Reviewer2041686发表于 Aug 02, 2011

First time to try this, and I think this tastes really good. It's a really clean vanilla taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer1639060发表于 Aug 06, 2011

Makes my lattes taste like dessert-in-a-cup again but with no processed junk. Lovin' it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 144 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »