ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥1,360.41

¥1,360.41

节省: ¥0.00 (0 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Pure Stevia

Reviewer2648402发表于 Aug 30, 2014

This is a low-cost way to buy pure Stevia. I often buy the 5lb bag of stevia that is diluted for convenience, because NuStevia has no bitter aftertaste, but there are two occasions each day when one eighth of a teaspoon of the pure stevia is not too much. I use the diluted version when I want a more accurate measurement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Was good before, no good now

5169083285302039495发表于 Jan 26, 2014

I'd previously bought the 1 lb container for my wife - was the best Stevia of anything she'd tried. So this time bought the 2.2 lb packet after getting through the 1 lb in 9 months. However, this is nothing like the previous - different colour, not very sweet, with a strange bitterish taste slightly reminiscent of candy-floss and pop-corn. I'm currently requesting a refund - a lot of money to waste when my wife refuses to use it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PLEASE DO NOT BUY !!

Reviewer1619000发表于 Jan 23, 2014

I am a die-hard iHerb customer for a decade, so dont get me wrong . But this product is re-formulated to be Bogus. It is not a valid Stevia product and I am requesting iHerb to take it back and issue credit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

First batch, great. Second, terrible!

4701037082187198627发表于 Dec 27, 2013

I had ordered this product from the NuNaturals website several times before and loved it. I then ordered it from iHerb in February 2013 because of iHerb's great price. The texture was a bit different but it was just as good. In fact, it was easier to shake/pour. I re-ordered the exact same product from iHerb again in December 2013 and it's terrible! It's basically worthless. There's almost zero sweetness and it has a slightly weird aftertaste. I contacted iHerb via their chat option and the customer service rep said I should contact the manuafacturer. I then went to NuNaturals and left a message on their contact page/form and am waiting to hear back from them. I'd recommend not ordering this product until you're sure they've got this problem worked out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

12 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

New Formulation

Reviewer2449690发表于 Dec 10, 2013

If you've ordered this product in the past be advised that the formulation has changed. This new formulation is slightly less potent and not as good (slightly bitter aftertaste) as the prior formulation. It's still good, but not better than other brands such as NOW Foods. I've found I like it better if I mix in a small amount of another sweetener such as Sucralose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It's Great!

5629246480249194983发表于 Feb 26, 2013

This product has been great and I've had no bitterness and it also disolves very quickly and easily. I've used powders that didn't disolve as easily and they also had a bitterness when used too much. This is just right.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Liked The Product Better Before

Reviewer3318320发表于 Nov 28, 2012

NuNaturals changed the formula, and it is no longer a spoonful of Nustevia for a spoonful of sugar. In fact, sweetness is now so concentrated that using the loose powder is difficult. It's so easy to oversweeten it. I liked it better before. It's still the best Stevia I have tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent taste; super deal!

4717953777828341530发表于 Sep 23, 2012

Great deal for the price and quantity! No after taste. Since a little bit of pure stevia goes a long way, it will be a while before I need to make another purchase. Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

4658735289574323612发表于 Sep 04, 2012

good quality and reasonable prices. Speedy delivery and comprehensive service

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is a MUST HAVE!!!

4621168093083073883发表于 Aug 22, 2012

Ordered Friday morning... received Tuesday... so very happy with seller as well as the product. My health problems are with sugar and subsequently sugar substitutes. This is an AMAZING and NATURAL alternative to sugar. NO CARBS!!! I used to use the NuStevia mixed with natural maltodextrin but VERY happy that I have this instead. Far cheaper to use this and I prefer to not have the maltodextrin. I made 1/2 gallon iced tea this morning and used 1 tsp (level) to sweeten it. It was WAY too sweet. Tomorrow I will use only 1/2 tsp. I expect this to last a couple years at least with only using such a tiny amount. I also mixed a tiny sprinkle into fresh fruit and my 19 month old gobbles it up. She normally turns away any fruit with the slightest amount of tartness. Most important, it removes most all the bitterness associated with other Stevia products. Just another recommendation, there is also a bake mix by NuNaturals that is awesome. It gets used cup for cup like white sugar in a recipe and really gives baked goods a great texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »