ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥1,355.36

¥1,355.36

节省: ¥0.00 (0 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Powerful with a great taste!

Indigo发表于 Aug 18, 2012

This is one potent stevia extract! I've used numerous different brands of stevia in the past and none of them have come close to the strength and flavour of this one. This will last me *forever* because I am using substantially less than I have with previous brands. Great taste as well. Would definitely recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals, Pure NuStevia Extract -- A Great Sweetener

Reviewer1470294发表于 Feb 18, 2012

We are very happy with your product, NuNaturals Pure NuStevia Extract, in helping us have sweets without the harmful effects of corn syrup or refined sugar. Used in the right amounts, it sweetens without after-taste, and is great for our health. Thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazed

Reviewer1543766发表于 Jan 26, 2012

I have been purchasing stevia extract for some years and then received your product which really threw me since it was so sweet - obviously the stuff I have had before was diluted down with some other product - I have had to make very small spatula type spoons in order to measure the minute quantity now required - an excellent product and unbelievably low priced

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

found a new stevia brand for me

Reviewer2160403发表于 Jan 16, 2012

great taste + good pricing = winner brand/company. Was not sure when I ordered it but now my 'go-to' brand of stevia

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best stevia

Reviewer2471457发表于 Jan 12, 2012

I have tied many stevia products and find the nunaturals pure stevia is the best. Add some vanilla beans to the powder and you have the perfect sweetener.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing product!!

Reviewer1338104发表于 Jan 09, 2012

I have tried many brands...NuNaturals is in an class above all...far superior.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best Discovery

Reviewer1927182发表于 Nov 02, 2011

this has been the best discovery - no after taste, sweet, only requires a smidgen to sweeten 1 serving of a beverage or 1/4 tsp for a gallon of tea...we use to sweeten fruit smoothies

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

stevia

Reviewer3055813发表于 Oct 29, 2011

This is REALLY good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste

Reviewer1527378发表于 Oct 21, 2011

Very sweet true flavor, and not bitter AT ALL. I love this stevia so much!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia - Fantastic

Reviewer3134649发表于 Oct 13, 2011

brilliant product, brilliant price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »