ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.54

¥76.08

节省: ¥6.54 (9 %折扣)

  • This product has been Discontinued and Replaced by SDV-00101. Same exact product, new part number!

  • 评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Good.

    HildeK发表于 Jul 07, 2012

    One of the better vanilla extracts I have used. Quite a lot of favor, and a dark glass bottle. The opening of the bottle is not of the best though, but it is manageable.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Thick

    Reviewer1333587发表于 Sep 22, 2012

    Good vanilla flavor, will continue using it.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Satisfied with the product

    4823724012969876274发表于 Nov 14, 2012

    I have never tried vanilla extract and can compare it only with vanilla sticks. So, the flavor is very similar to the flavor of vanilla beans. I would say - it is the same. The smell of alcohol is strong, so I recommend not to add vanilla extract in big amounts, few drops should be enough for a cup of cocoa or coffee. Also the extract smell is rather strong, vanilla flavor is almost unnoticeable in a beverage. Don't know why, maybe, it should be so. Minor drawback: the product comes without any dropper and it's almost impossible to measure few drops. I recommend to use a dropper or a small syringe (5ml). Я никогда не пробовал ванильные экстракты раньше, поэтому могу сравнить только с ванильными палочками. Запах очень похож на запах ванильных бобов. Я бы сказал - он такой же. Также есть сильный запах алкоголя, поэтому не советую добавлять экстракт в больших количествах. Нескольких капель будет достаточно для чашки какао или кофе. Хотя запах самого экстракта достаточно сильный, ваниль едва уловима в готовом напитке. Не знаю почему так, может, так и надо. Небольшой недостаток: баночки идет без пипетки, капельницы или чего-нибудь такого, поэтому сложно отмерить пару капель. Советую использовать пипетку или обычный шприц (5мл).

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    No sugar

    HealthinSimplicityHIX068发表于 Jul 14, 2007

    I like this vanilla as it doesn't have any type of sugar added to it. And Iherb has a great price for it.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Vanilla

    Reviewer2304896发表于 Feb 24, 2009

    Not big on the alcohol. Altho it is a good product.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very nice vanilla

    Reviewer2502377发表于 Apr 06, 2010

    This vanilla has a very nice flavor and the price is right.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good

    MakikoIkeda发表于 Jul 20, 2010

    Very good. Cheap and high quality!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not bad

    Reviewer1609084发表于 Aug 03, 2010

    I tried this in my coffee but did not like it. Vanilla taste is very mild and alchol is strong. But we used it in pudding and it was good.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    NuNaturals, Singing Dog, Pure Vanilla Extract Good

    Reviewer2747140发表于 Oct 15, 2010

    NuNaturals, Singing Dog, Pure Vanilla Extract is just Good and I will probably by again.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good taste

    Sabine发表于 Nov 11, 2010

    Nice product, but not so easy to pour.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 10 个产品