ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.31

¥74.73

节省: ¥6.42 (9 %折扣)

  • This product has been Discontinued and Replaced by SDV-00101. Same exact product, new part number!

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (6)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    No corn syrup!

    Reviewer2257340发表于 Feb 09, 2010

    The reason I don't like most commercial vanilla is they add corn syrup. This is just organic vanilla bean in alcohol. I'll add my own sweetening, thank you!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Vanilla extract

    Reviewer2869993发表于 Jul 05, 2012

    My favorite vanilla extract. The flavor is very nice, and I'm all for the fairtrade+ concept. Thumbs up!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tastes great,,

    bray29发表于 Jul 20, 2012

    Tastes great, love that it is organic, a little goes a long way.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good stuff!

    MikeMember发表于 Apr 22, 2008

    Excellent value & quality!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Big bottle vanilla extract

    Reviewer2144919发表于 Jul 27, 2009

    Great to make chocolate malt. Iherb.com really great price.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My favorite brand without added corn syrup

    Reviewer2664686发表于 Aug 03, 2009

    It is hard to find vanilla extract without added corn syrup. The corn syrup is completely unnecessary. This brand has a pure taste and smell and is my go-to for vanilla in coffee, cooking, baking, everything!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    taste good

    Reviewer2055903发表于 Aug 11, 2009

    it's a must have in my kitchen

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummers!!!

    Reviewer2289416发表于 Dec 07, 2009

    Great vanilla!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love Singing Dog!

    Reviewer2545404发表于 Feb 06, 2010

    I'm a repeat buyer of this vanilla. I love baking with it and it's a great price for pure vanilla extract (even with the cost of shipping!)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good Vanilla Extract

    Reviewer1407811发表于 Oct 26, 2008

    A good-sized bottle for the price. All natural and organic, no sugar or corn syrup.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »