ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.59

¥98.01

节省: ¥29.42 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Delicious in coffee

5408092555556129147发表于 Jan 23, 2016

I have purchased both unflavored and vanilla NuStevia and have realized that this is the best choice for coffee. The vanilla scent and flavor is subtle, but pleasant. It has become my go-to add-in for my mornin' joe.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best liquid stevia product

4928000036217130909发表于 Dec 12, 2015

I've tried several different brands of liquid stevia and NuNaturals has, by far, the best taste. It has a nice strong vanilla taste without any bitter after taste. It combines well with most foods although I personally do not like the taste in my coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good vanilla sweetener

4783132678704439952发表于 Dec 07, 2015

I'm new to the sugar-free life style and it's been rough... and without this stevia it would have been nearly impossible! Thanks to this I still get to have my tasty vanilla lattes without guilt. It's out of stock now but soon as its in stock again, I will buy an extra bottle to keep in my purse- so I can add to my sugar free coffee on the go! It's better than than the other non-sugar sweeteners i've tried and the best brand i've had so far. Will keep buying this brand. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Stevia I've tired.

5570274376453129178发表于 Nov 21, 2015

I hate artificial sweeteners. I hate stevia. This is the best one that i've tried so far. I've been using it in lattes (which I also don't like so i over sweeten them). I only gave it 4 stars because it basically has no vanilla flavour at all. It doesn't have the same super artificial bitter taste I find with other sweeteners alternatives. Anyway, I like it quite a bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

By far the BEST and ONLY stevia brand I will buy!

Reviewer2826835发表于 May 24, 2015

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this product! This website has the best price for one, and this is the only stevia I have found that is not bitter. I use this in my coffee every single day and in baking sometimes. Make sure you do not get the regular one that is not alcohol free, if you plan to use it in beverages!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad after taste

4739810189144943270发表于 Apr 29, 2015

Didn't like the bad after taste of this product..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice

4841693043692072722发表于 Sep 13, 2014

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it says to shake it before use but when I shake it, it starts foaming as if I shaked a bottle of coca cola and starts spilling out of the bottle! However, it does a great job with only 8 drops but I didn't feel any vanilla flavor. No bad after taste too which is good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vanila stevia

Reviewer1036197发表于 Aug 23, 2014

delicious with yogourts

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

5158618734498396234发表于 Jun 06, 2014

It's great with yogurt, but awful in teas. I just don't like the stevia taste I have now realised. My sister has an actual stevia plant in a pot and that cooked tastes great. But again the taste of honey, sugar (yes I know sad!) is better for my palate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia, Alcohol Free

Reviewer2427255发表于 Apr 29, 2014

Use this in baking recipes. We do not use sugar. This can also double as the Vanilla Extract, however, I also use the Alcohol Free Vanilla Extract by Frontier. Careful not to use to much in say a smoothie as it can end up having a less pleasant taste. Mix with another stevia...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 183 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »