ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.62

¥100.92

节省: ¥30.29 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Pretty good vanilla sweetener

4783132678704439952发表于 Dec 07, 2015

I'm new to the sugar-free life style and it's been rough... and without this stevia it would have been nearly impossible! Thanks to this I still get to have my tasty vanilla lattes without guilt. It's out of stock now but soon as its in stock again, I will buy an extra bottle to keep in my purse- so I can add to my sugar free coffee on the go! It's better than than the other non-sugar sweeteners i've tried and the best brand i've had so far. Will keep buying this brand. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Never tried the old formulation

5432964281261472604发表于 May 25, 2016

I enjoyed this brand of stevia drops. Nice bottle and was not too bitter for me. Only thing I will say is I wish the vanilla taste was stronger! But I still liked it :^) a good price also for €9

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer1351793发表于 Sep 23, 2009

Used this product in a smoothy drink, tasted great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer3061764发表于 Feb 25, 2010

Delicious, carbohydrate-free sweetener, really nice for diabetics. I love the vanilla taste of this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

Reviewer2045416发表于 Apr 12, 2010

Vanilla flavour makes stevia even better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vanilla Stevia

Reviewer2181478发表于 Aug 04, 2010

I had high expectations when i ordered this product, and I checked my mail box every day to see if it had arrived. And finally it came. I used Vanilla Stevia for waffles and caffe latte. The waffles turned out to taste very good, and so did te coffee. This is a brilliant product that I already have recomended to other people, and soon I will buy Stevia without any flavour. The only negative thing about Vanilla Stevia is that it could taste a bit like fake sweetening, like aspartam or sucralose. I noticed that if you put in too much it wouldn't taste good, but then it came to my mind that I'm not supposed to use a lot - and then the whole thing changed. Vanilla Stevia is brilliant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

Reviewer2388818发表于 Aug 09, 2010

Tried this sweetner to see if I would like it better than the regular vanilla stevia which contains alcohol. It is good, but I prefer the original one as it has a stronger vanilla taste...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

Reviewer3248907发表于 Aug 25, 2010

Very Good. i use it in Raw Chocolate

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer2388340发表于 Oct 01, 2010

The whole family enjoys this alternative sweetener. We use it to sweeten plain Greek Yogurt and in place of sugar in many recipes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vanilla Stevia

Reviewer1886499发表于 Oct 02, 2010

nice

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »