ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.93

¥101.36

节省: ¥30.43 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great for homemade chocolate

LantauMama发表于 Jun 10, 2013

I really like this for a simple homemade chocolate treat: coconut oil, raw cocao powder, Vanilla Stevia drops to taste, and then whatever else you want to add - coconut flakes, chia seeds, chopped nuts, himalayan pink salt, etc... it's an easy way to make a chocolate treat!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pleasantly surprised!

Reviewer1534820发表于 Nov 18, 2010

I was nervous to order this product as I have never used flavored stevia before, but it is great! Not bitter at all and has wonderful vanilla flavor. I use it in coffee, baking, and add it to sparkling water with a splash of milk for sugar free cream soda. I also use it in my daily Apple Cider Vinegar "cocktails" to help the ACV go down. Quite tasty actually. Will be reordering soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome Taste!

Reviewer2147901发表于 Dec 03, 2010

This stevia is very good and has a more vanilla taste than Sweet Leaf.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Traditional vanilla taste

Reviewer2265261发表于 Jul 21, 2009

Tastes like an actual vanilla bean rather than a synthetic vanilla flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

REALLY LOVE IT!

Reviewer1982885发表于 Aug 26, 2009

REALLY LOVE IT! The real vanilla extract in it makes all the difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for coffee and tea

Reviewer1144897发表于 Jun 17, 2011

I've tried other stevia products over the past few years in an effort to avoid artificial sweeteners, but they all left a horrid after-taste. Not this one. Finally, something good to put in my coffee!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia, Alcohol Free, 2 fl oz

Reviewer1561112发表于 Mar 28, 2010

Excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2008437发表于 Dec 20, 2010

Very good - like the alcohol free - not such a bite:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Vanilla Stevia

Reviewer3315135发表于 Jan 01, 2011

I love NuNaturals liquid Stevia whether vanilla or plain. Love iherb's price also. No fault of iherb but I wish NuNaturals made a bigger bottle of their liquid product. I would not mind paying a little extra because I buy 8 bottles at a time! Thanks iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Flavor

Reviewer1415989发表于 Jul 25, 2011

This sweetener is so good. It is terrific in coffee, and sparkling water to make "creme soda." My only complaint is that I go through it faster than a cheaper stevia -glycerite drops from another brand . I think it's because the vanilla flavor dilutes the sweetness just a little, so it takes more to sweeten. Still, I would buy again. It is a treat!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 133 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »