ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.59

¥98.01

节省: ¥29.42 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Thanks for a great product.

Reviewer3020922发表于 Feb 24, 2011

I'm certainly impressed with this product. As a former user of sugar-free syrups for my capuccino, I was pleased to find this product that has a natural sweetener and is also alcohol-free. Less volume, less cost, great taste...it has it all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

Reviewer3189749发表于 Feb 21, 2011

Nice taste, no funny after taste. Great in egg milk and baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful product

Reviewer2463458发表于 Feb 08, 2011

We love this product and the fair price. Excellent!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love my vanilla stevia

Reviewer2754704发表于 Jan 27, 2011

NuNaturals has the best liquid stevia. I have used other brands, but I have noticed I have to use more drops of those brands because it takes more to get good taste. Not so with this stevia... I can use less, it lasts longer, but tastes better!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very pleasant

Scottishdave发表于 Jan 23, 2011

More watery than sweetleaf stevia brand but this still has all the taste and this one being vanilla is sublime. These little bottles last me months, no need for artificial sweetners for me any more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WOW

Reviewer2893893发表于 Jan 20, 2011

Hands down the BEST stevia i have ever had. AMAZINGLY GOOD

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer2089428发表于 Jan 11, 2011

I accidentally ordered the vanilla stevia instead of the pure alcohol free one. I was pleasantly surprised of the great taste. I add it to my protein smoothy in the morning and add some to my unsweetened yoghurt. I love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Vanilla Stevia

Reviewer3315135发表于 Jan 01, 2011

I love NuNaturals liquid Stevia whether vanilla or plain. Love iherb's price also. No fault of iherb but I wish NuNaturals made a bigger bottle of their liquid product. I would not mind paying a little extra because I buy 8 bottles at a time! Thanks iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

Reviewer2008437发表于 Dec 20, 2010

Very good - like the alcohol free - not such a bite:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Awesome Taste!

Reviewer2147901发表于 Dec 03, 2010

This stevia is very good and has a more vanilla taste than Sweet Leaf.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 101-110,共 132 个产品

« 前一页 | 9 10 11 12 13 | 下一页 »