ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.65

¥100.96

节省: ¥30.31 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Almost perfect!

Reviewer2509447发表于 Jan 18, 2011

This product is almost worth those five stars, but as the slightly bitter taste of stevia is still there, I can only give four (but it's almost 5, you can't blame the product for the natural taste). I use in coffee, whipped cream etc.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

happydays发表于 Mar 14, 2011

Nice vaillaflavour.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Stuff!

Reviewer2977982发表于 May 18, 2011

I like the NuNaturals products very much. I can use it on fresh fruit with alot more flavor than other stevia products. The vanilla adds a little more in my coffee:)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia

Reviewer1611177发表于 May 30, 2011

Expensive but good. Prefer natural ingredients without the alcohol. 4 Stars b/c of the price.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great in smoothies

AJE905发表于 Aug 27, 2011

Funky taste plain, but great vanilla flavor in smoothies. I love this stuff, I use about 6 drops in a smoothie. I just had the idea of adding it to my tea today!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1378068发表于 Jan 25, 2012

This is a good product but I find that it is important to be careful with the amount that you use. One too many drops and the taste is over powering and unpleasant. If used to sweeten foods slightly then it is a great product!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia with Vanilla

Reviewer2100888发表于 Mar 06, 2012

Very sweet, instead of 7 -14 drops I found 5 to equal a teaspoon and 10-14 to equal 20 to 30 a table spoon. Aftertaste is there at first but soon goes and you don't notice it. Fantastic feeling when your body is not awash with sugar and insulin.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste

Reviewer2897713发表于 Apr 11, 2012

tastes great in yogurt

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals

5411654519718436772发表于 May 16, 2012

I gave this a four only becuse of the ever so slightly bitter taste, which you cannot by pass if you're using real stevia. All others are a blend to mask this taste. Other than that if you're used to stevia this is wonderful. I make vanilla soda with mineral water and a bit of this.. Try it's really tasty and healthy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

diferent taste as sugar

XusoIherb发表于 Jun 30, 2012

Liquid stevia have diferent sugar taste. Add it to your coffe and enojy it

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »