ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.96

¥104.25

节省: ¥31.30 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Delicious in coffee

5408092555556129147发表于 Jan 23, 2016

I have purchased both unflavored and vanilla NuStevia and have realized that this is the best choice for coffee. The vanilla scent and flavor is subtle, but pleasant. It has become my go-to add-in for my mornin' joe.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Favorite Stevia

5158038983346534189发表于 May 14, 2016

This is the best flavored stevia available. Natural Vanilla flavor. Tastes great added to green drinks and smoothies. Any healthy dessert will benefit from adding it, baked, frozen, or chilled. Also tastes great in yogurt or kefir.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste great

5719521102089228178发表于 Oct 12, 2016

This is my favorite Stevia. It may seem expensive but it last a long time. I use it in my tea and my plain yogurt.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Takes some getting used to

Reviewer1171437发表于 Nov 22, 2010

When I first starting using this, i didn't really like it because I wasn't used to the taste of stevia. Now that I am used to it, this is my favorite sweetener for my coffee.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia

Reviewer1659846发表于 Nov 23, 2010

A great product. Supperior for coffee. A little dropper does the trick. An excellent alternative to other sweeteners. Priced right for mutiple bottles. great customer service and fast shipping.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia is wonderful in coffee

Reviewer2287175发表于 Jul 01, 2009

Make a great latte with coffee & vanilla stevia!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

marjaana发表于 Aug 03, 2013

I used this in my coffee and it's really good! No weird side taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use this in everything!

5362843603087100112发表于 Aug 26, 2013

NuNaturals is the perfect sweetener. Not too overpowering, but is strong enough to sweeten cookies, oatmeal, protein shakes, etc.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ny weetener of ch0ice

Reviewer1056250发表于 Sep 06, 2013

15 drops sets up my cup of coffee for perfect enjoyment. Not sugary-sweet--if you wsnt that, get your blood vessels rattled with hfca. (high fructose corn syrup)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia with the most natural Bourbon Vanilla Flavour

NatureLove发表于 Sep 07, 2013

Nunatural provides a very natural vanilla taste which allows me to ommit extra vanilla extract for cakes, ice cream and tea/coffee. For people with a candida condition it is especially valuable as this product is alcohol free. Best sugar alternative ever. Thanks so much.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 134 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »