ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.86

¥104.11

节省: ¥31.25 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

By far the BEST and ONLY stevia brand I will buy!

Reviewer2826835发表于 May 24, 2015

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this product! This website has the best price for one, and this is the only stevia I have found that is not bitter. I use this in my coffee every single day and in baking sometimes. Make sure you do not get the regular one that is not alcohol free, if you plan to use it in beverages!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious in coffee

5408092555556129147发表于 Jan 23, 2016

I have purchased both unflavored and vanilla NuStevia and have realized that this is the best choice for coffee. The vanilla scent and flavor is subtle, but pleasant. It has become my go-to add-in for my mornin' joe.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Favorite Stevia

5158038983346534189发表于 May 14, 2016

This is the best flavored stevia available. Natural Vanilla flavor. Tastes great added to green drinks and smoothies. Any healthy dessert will benefit from adding it, baked, frozen, or chilled. Also tastes great in yogurt or kefir.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste great

5719521102089228178发表于 Oct 12, 2016

This is my favorite Stevia. It may seem expensive but it last a long time. I use it in my tea and my plain yogurt.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent stevia

5502092517860623467发表于 Dec 05, 2016

I keep buying nu-natural's stevia. it has no after taste, i just love it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My go-to bottle of sweetness

5647322602952494158发表于 Jan 08, 2017

Great product at a reasonable price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best liquid stevia product

4928000036217130909发表于 Dec 12, 2015

I've tried several different brands of liquid stevia and NuNaturals has, by far, the best taste. It has a nice strong vanilla taste without any bitter after taste. It combines well with most foods although I personally do not like the taste in my coffee.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Takes some getting used to

Reviewer1171437发表于 Nov 22, 2010

When I first starting using this, i didn't really like it because I wasn't used to the taste of stevia. Now that I am used to it, this is my favorite sweetener for my coffee.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia

Reviewer1659846发表于 Nov 23, 2010

A great product. Supperior for coffee. A little dropper does the trick. An excellent alternative to other sweeteners. Priced right for mutiple bottles. great customer service and fast shipping.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

marjaana发表于 Aug 03, 2013

I used this in my coffee and it's really good! No weird side taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 136 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »