ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.56

¥99.40

节省: ¥29.84 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

!!

Reviewer1345931发表于 Nov 02, 2012

Perfect on my cereals for a sweet breakfast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

be careful - very sweet stevia

5732499476101980402发表于 Jul 02, 2013

good product, use little amount because it is very sweet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

5361503108200361316发表于 Dec 04, 2013

you can feel the vanilla and its yummee :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

misstarren发表于 Jan 29, 2014

Not a very strong vanilla taste, but good to mix in with unflavoured protein shakes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia, Alcohol Free

Reviewer2427255发表于 Apr 29, 2014

Use this in baking recipes. We do not use sugar. This can also double as the Vanilla Extract, however, I also use the Alcohol Free Vanilla Extract by Frontier. Careful not to use to much in say a smoothie as it can end up having a less pleasant taste. Mix with another stevia...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

5158618734498396234发表于 Jun 06, 2014

It's great with yogurt, but awful in teas. I just don't like the stevia taste I have now realised. My sister has an actual stevia plant in a pot and that cooked tastes great. But again the taste of honey, sugar (yes I know sad!) is better for my palate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

4841693043692072722发表于 Sep 13, 2014

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it says to shake it before use but when I shake it, it starts foaming as if I shaked a bottle of coca cola and starts spilling out of the bottle! However, it does a great job with only 8 drops but I didn't feel any vanilla flavor. No bad after taste too which is good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Stevia I've tired.

5570274376453129178发表于 Nov 21, 2015

I hate artificial sweeteners. I hate stevia. This is the best one that i've tried so far. I've been using it in lattes (which I also don't like so i over sweeten them). I only gave it 4 stars because it basically has no vanilla flavour at all. It doesn't have the same super artificial bitter taste I find with other sweeteners alternatives. Anyway, I like it quite a bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good vanilla sweetener

4783132678704439952发表于 Dec 07, 2015

I'm new to the sugar-free life style and it's been rough... and without this stevia it would have been nearly impossible! Thanks to this I still get to have my tasty vanilla lattes without guilt. It's out of stock now but soon as its in stock again, I will buy an extra bottle to keep in my purse- so I can add to my sugar free coffee on the go! It's better than than the other non-sugar sweeteners i've tried and the best brand i've had so far. Will keep buying this brand. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Never tried the old formulation

5432964281261472604发表于 May 25, 2016

I enjoyed this brand of stevia drops. Nice bottle and was not too bitter for me. Only thing I will say is I wish the vanilla taste was stronger! But I still liked it :^) a good price also for €9

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »