ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.81

¥101.19

节省: ¥30.38 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Thanks for a great product.

Reviewer3020922发表于 Feb 24, 2011

I'm certainly impressed with this product. As a former user of sugar-free syrups for my capuccino, I was pleased to find this product that has a natural sweetener and is also alcohol-free. Less volume, less cost, great taste...it has it all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great, Tasty Product

Reviewer1346946发表于 Mar 07, 2011

I'm a huge fan of stevia, and NuNaturals is the best brand. This vanilla-flavored stevia is very tasty! And I appreciate that they sell alcohol-free liquid stevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

Reviewer1525969发表于 Mar 08, 2011

Nu Naturals is the best liquid stevia. The vanilla flavor in this product is just right.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia

Reviewer2677226发表于 Mar 08, 2011

I found this to be an excellent tasting sugar substitute and highly recommend this brand to everyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super product

Reviewer2836704发表于 Mar 09, 2011

Good taste,no "artificial" or bi-taste. I'm 100% satisfied

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1278618发表于 Mar 13, 2011

I love NuNaturals and this vanilla stevia is wonderful!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loving it

Reviewer1387390发表于 Mar 20, 2011

Perfect sweetner for tea, cream, cakes and deserts

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful!

Reviewer3296142发表于 Mar 24, 2011

This sweetener is wonderful in yogurt and hot teas. There is no bitterness, and I like the subtle vanilla flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

Reviewer2603601发表于 Mar 29, 2011

I make my own diet cream soda with this. 8 oz club soda and put about 20 drops of the vanilla in it. and yum yum!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best stevia product yet

Reviewer1743583发表于 Mar 30, 2011

I have tried several other brands of liquid and powder stevia. This is the only one that has no aftertaste. The vanilla is subtle and not overpowering. I am going to try some of nunaturals other stevia products as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 133 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »