ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.68

¥101.00

节省: ¥30.32 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great!

Reviewer1664422发表于 Aug 02, 2011

Good!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New favourite

Reviewer2041686发表于 Aug 02, 2011

First time I've tried this and I love it!!! Could be my new favourite...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

Reviewer2880207发表于 Aug 08, 2011

Excellent product and service

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brilliant!

Reviewer1923552发表于 Aug 15, 2011

I adore this. I only need to use two drops in my oat bran, and it provides a beautiful mellow, rounded, vanilla sweetness to set off the tahini I drizzle on top. Bravo!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vanilla

mea1984发表于 Aug 15, 2011

tasted very good, very sweet

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect touch of vanilla

Reviewer3132025发表于 Aug 22, 2011

This was recommended by one of my favorite gluten free bloggers. I am especially pleased that it is alcohol free and unlike some Stevias there is no bitter aftertaste. Nice vanilla flavor!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

better than any other brand!

existentialevolution发表于 Sep 05, 2011

Best brand of stevia I've ever used! All others tasted funny + irritated my tummy. This is a winner - you won't regret the purchase. Just ordered NuNaturals clear non-flavored bottle!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Australia

Reviewer2904334发表于 Oct 19, 2011

This my first time with this particular Vanilla flavour and brand. For coffee I like it better than Now Foods Vanilla drops, but I prefer the Now foods with yogurt and cream

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome!

Reviewer2685414发表于 Nov 03, 2011

arrived safe & unshattered AND so good!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1947073发表于 Nov 10, 2011

This brand is one of the best stevias I have ever used and the vanilla is great in coffee and plain Greek yogurt.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 133 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »