ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.81

¥101.19

节省: ¥30.38 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love nunaturals Stevia

Reviewer1631954发表于 Sep 29, 2010

This is the best tasting sweetener. We love it & use it for MANY things.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another great stevia extract from Nu Naturals

Reviewer3158324发表于 Oct 04, 2010

I have used Nu Naturals alcohol-free stevia for years, and have introduced a lot of my friends to it. It sweetens well with no after-taste which the powdered forms can often produce. This vanilla flavored extract is a nice alternative to "old faithful" and adds interest to coffee and teas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

Reviewer1910014发表于 Oct 30, 2010

I love this stuff. As sweet ad you like or not you choose the drops. Better than the packets. It also has a true vanilla flavor. Great in coffee and tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Tasting

Reviewer2287491发表于 Nov 08, 2010

Best online price EVER! Fast shipping and true to word.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff

Umbridge发表于 Nov 16, 2010

As with the other NuNaturals stevia, this has no bitter aftertaste. I wouldn't mind a stronger vanilla flavour, but that's just being nit-picky!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

Reviewer2060916发表于 Jul 01, 2011

This is a good flavoring for teas and even coffee. I have also used it in granola type cereal too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Reviewer2258118发表于 Jul 06, 2011

This is the best brand of stevia I have tried and the Alcohol Free gives it even less of an aftertaste! Very concentrated. Lasts a long time! Love it with cream in my coffee and tea!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy vanilla

Reviewer1994953发表于 Jul 07, 2011

A nice product, subtle taste and easy to use! Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Taste!

Reviewer1458048发表于 Jul 11, 2011

I don't like stevia, and I've tried many brands. A friend recommended I try this. I bought the alcohol-free version because I don't care for the alcohol taste. The vanilla in this is lovely, the sweetness is just right, and I don't notice the bad aftertaste I notice with other brands of stevia. My husband uses it when he makes hot chocolate and we use it for other treats. iHerb has the best prices I could find on this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

Reviewer2589287发表于 Jul 15, 2011

great taste, no aftertaste and use it for everything. Lasts a looong time!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 133 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »