ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.75

¥103.96

节省: ¥31.21 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

awesome!

Reviewer2685414发表于 Nov 03, 2011

arrived safe & unshattered AND so good!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1947073发表于 Nov 10, 2011

This brand is one of the best stevias I have ever used and the vanilla is great in coffee and plain Greek yogurt.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1039166发表于 Nov 17, 2011

I really like the flavour. It isn't bitter like some stevias can be. I will have to order more soon!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2597975发表于 Nov 24, 2011

Have only used it once and didn't notice any bitter aftertaste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer2715357发表于 Dec 22, 2011

This is the best tasting vanilla stevia! I recommend! Also very fast shipping from iHerb and great price:-)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product.

Reviewer2430963发表于 Jan 01, 2012

Practical to use in coffees,cakes, waffles . Good vanilla taste. Highly concentrated, and long lasting

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love

Reviewer1766181发表于 Jan 03, 2012

Great flavor, I tend to go through it pretty quick because I use it so much.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful product!

Reviewer1712918发表于 Jan 03, 2012

I use it daily in my chaga mushroom tea with coconut cream. I feel like I am having a latte that is healthy.I carry one in my purse so I am never without it. Thanks for the great product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia, Alcohol Free...Have to Hide it

Reviewer1424059发表于 Jan 19, 2012

Great product but so good that it doesn't last long around here. I've been known to hide it from my "sweet" coffee addicted son.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Perfect Iced Coffee

Reviewer2709410发表于 Jan 20, 2012

I can't live without a 1/4 dropper full of this stuff in an iced coffee every morning :) It lends the perfect sweetness and hint of vanilla for my morning coffee.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 135 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »