ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.60

¥100.89

节省: ¥30.29 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very Happy with Nu Nuturals

Reviewer1728517发表于 Jan 31, 2012

This stuff is awesome. Really love the vanilla and will be reordering soon. I've used it in my smoothies every day since I recieved it, baked goods and it worked perfectly with some toffee I made, great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia Alchohol Free

Reviewer1295637发表于 Jan 31, 2012

This product has the best vanilla taste I have tried in a stevia product and at a reasonable price. Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Luv it

Reviewer1240490发表于 Jan 31, 2012

I have tried a few different brands of stevia and kept finding it too bitter. I love this one! Even my kids agree that you can't taste anything weird about it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this!

Reviewer2316969发表于 Feb 02, 2012

No alcohol...NO CORN...and I am allergic to corn...no aftertaste...tastes great in sparkling mineral water...like cream soda!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful

Reviewer2693206发表于 Feb 21, 2012

excellent product great value love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will buy again

Reviewer2762075发表于 Feb 24, 2012

I love the taste of sweet vanilla so this product is really great for me. Will buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this

Reviewer3107284发表于 Mar 06, 2012

No bitter aftertaste, best stevia on the market, can't beat this price ANYWHERE else!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff...

Reviewer1504692发表于 Mar 14, 2012

I have always put sugar in my coffee but now I don't have too!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this!

Reviewer1467698发表于 Apr 03, 2012

This and a combo of almond/coconut milk has fully replaced conventional creamer. I cannot recommend this more. Buy it right now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1408236发表于 Apr 26, 2012

So far I have only tried 1 other brand of stevia (Stevita), and NuNaturals kicks the PANTS off of Stevita! I've had the NuNaturals in this flavor, and the regular, and this one is by far my favorite! Mix it with lemon juice and carbonated water, and it tastes like cream soda...yum!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 81-90,共 133 个产品

« 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »