ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.93

¥101.36

节省: ¥30.43 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Vanilla Stevia

Reviewer2311909发表于 Feb 10, 2010

Excellent...Wish they would come out with the chocolate....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2188044发表于 Feb 23, 2010

I like this product very much because it contains no alcohol and no grapefruit seed extract (which can give a slightly bitter taste). the taste is good. It would be great if they did other flavours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Takes some getting used to

Reviewer1171437发表于 Nov 22, 2010

When I first starting using this, i didn't really like it because I wasn't used to the taste of stevia. Now that I am used to it, this is my favorite sweetener for my coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia

Reviewer1659846发表于 Nov 23, 2010

A great product. Supperior for coffee. A little dropper does the trick. An excellent alternative to other sweeteners. Priced right for mutiple bottles. great customer service and fast shipping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia is wonderful in coffee

Reviewer2287175发表于 Jul 01, 2009

Make a great latte with coffee & vanilla stevia!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

marjaana发表于 Aug 03, 2013

I used this in my coffee and it's really good! No weird side taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use this in everything!

5362843603087100112发表于 Aug 26, 2013

NuNaturals is the perfect sweetener. Not too overpowering, but is strong enough to sweeten cookies, oatmeal, protein shakes, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ny weetener of ch0ice

Reviewer1056250发表于 Sep 06, 2013

15 drops sets up my cup of coffee for perfect enjoyment. Not sugary-sweet--if you wsnt that, get your blood vessels rattled with hfca. (high fructose corn syrup)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia with the most natural Bourbon Vanilla Flavour

NatureLove发表于 Sep 07, 2013

Nunatural provides a very natural vanilla taste which allows me to ommit extra vanilla extract for cakes, ice cream and tea/coffee. For people with a candida condition it is especially valuable as this product is alcohol free. Best sugar alternative ever. Thanks so much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best Stevia product ever!

4750684343692792459发表于 Sep 17, 2013

I love these Stevia drops. I use them in my coffee and tea and now I don't even miss sugar. I use 4 drops in replace of 1 tsp in my drinks. I also use it in tomato sauces, smoothies and anything I would use sugar for except for baking. The Vanilla Stevia is the closest to sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 81-90,共 133 个产品

« 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »