ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥265.98

¥309.75

节省: ¥43.78 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Not as happy this time

    Reviewer1910854发表于 Jul 25, 2008

    I had ordered this product before and received it without any problems. However, I was disappointed in the way I received the oil. The box had a big oil stain on the bottom and had ants both on the inside and outside of the box. Whoever packed it (although in a plastic bag) laid the container on its side and some of the oil leaked out. The entire order was affected. (Unsure as to reorder this again)

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Quality becomes poor now.

    4654172650698018380发表于 May 06, 2012

    I bought four jars. I found that the oil was yellow in colour. The smell and taste are too light. In the past, the smell and taste of Nutiva coconut oil were strong and sweet. That means the quality is poor now.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Did not like the taste

    Reviewer1769487发表于 Apr 24, 2007

    I've tried 2 brands of coconut oil andi did not like the taste of this one!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    disappointed

    Reviewer2242041发表于 Apr 11, 2010

    I had a different idea of what this was. I pictured it creamier and tastier. To me, it seems like crisco, but harder--hard grease with a faint coconut smell. I am unable to use it. Will give it to my daughter who will use it on her hair and skin.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Product Excellent

    4691113303826461228发表于 Nov 23, 2013

    WAY OVERPRICED compared to other sites (almost double) - I won't make the mistake of ordering this fabulous product from this site again!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good price excellent oil

    Reviewer1867676发表于 Feb 14, 2009

    This is a good price for 54 oz virgin oil. I use a lot in cooking

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    NOT FULL BOTTLES!

    5668294120276731782发表于 Mar 07, 2014

    I usually buy from Amazon. Those bottles were full to the very top. iHerb's bottles are missing at least 2 cups of product! No wonder they were cheaper!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coconut oil

    Reviewer2320196发表于 Apr 18, 2011

    I have not received this order. I was just about to contact you about this.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very Good

    Reviewer2268603发表于 Aug 11, 2010

    Love this product!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy & Good for You!

    Reviewer2169224发表于 Dec 06, 2010

    Had this at our daughter's; read all the benefits & ordered some for our home. We like it. There is a tiny coconut taste the first few times we used it which we don't even notice now. It's good to have a product we know is healthy for us that works so well. We're really glad we ordered the larger size! As always, we appreciate the quick arrival of any product we order from iHerb.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »