ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥264.58

¥297.81

节省: ¥33.23 (11 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Organic Hemp Oil - Nutiva.

Reviewer2181146发表于 Feb 29, 2012

This stuff is great to fry chicken in. Don't let the slight green color turn you off it doesn't affect the food. There was no smoking with the oil at higher temps. Also it pops popcorn well. Excellent product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good hemp oil

4626133435590029437发表于 Jul 04, 2013

The hemp oil comes in a black jug to prevent skunking from the light. It's taste is may be strong for some, but in the proper dose, if put in something like your morning juice, the taste is actually quite bearable and may even enhance the flavor of the beverage. Based on dosage recommendations for hemp oil, there should be enough hemp oil in this jug to last a person as long as a year. That's fairly good for $40. Some tips: Don't take more than a big spoon's worth of hemp oil at any given time. You can experience moderate to severe stomach pain/ gastrointestinal distress from taking extreme doses, depending on how much than the recommended dose you took. Also do not heat the hemp oil as it may cause it to denature and lose its nutritional value. All in all I'm very satisfied with the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super

Reviewer2943096发表于 Apr 03, 2012

This is the best. Really have helped my skin and hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent value

Reviewer1196468发表于 Apr 24, 2013

This Hemp oil for $40 per gallon is a great price. I use it in my Green SuperFood / Protein shakes to round out the nutritional value. It has a very nice taste if consumed by itself and is a great way to add healthy fat to the diet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wow my joints feel great

5176894952851289856发表于 May 20, 2013

ive been taking this stuff for over a month and i bend and flex alot easier if you have any kind of joint pains you have to try this stuff!! i have gotten at least 10 of my friends to try it and we all agree hemp oil has made a difference!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Supplement

Reviewer1358559发表于 Jun 29, 2013

A very pleasant tasting oil. Have been using it for a few days and seems to be doing a good job improving our overall health and mental well-being. Highly recommended for anyone with inflammation or skin issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil

Reviewer1212960发表于 Jan 11, 2013

Great Product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

4905213629555009342发表于 Aug 20, 2013

I made some awesome vinaigrette with this product. It was so good I had to double the recipe the next time I mad it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

will order again!

5323722393615981994发表于 Sep 06, 2013

Excellent product, excellent price! very fast delivery! I ordered weds morning and had my products by Friday :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT FOR ARTHRITIS !

LILYXXX发表于 Sep 20, 2013

Highly recommend hemp oil for arthritis issues. Found I was moving easier once I started taking this oil at 2 TBLSP per day. This is a great deal at this price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品