ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.13

¥116.10

节省: ¥18.97 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

very satisfeid

4998537436894413031发表于 Feb 02, 2016

2 weeks delivery . very fast

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good oil

4623761933742198455发表于 Jun 21, 2015

but the cover was broken during the delivery

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Hemp Oil

naturalme发表于 Aug 24, 2014

Great oil, I love the fact that it really had no taste but just the nutrition value, I cook all the time with it and love the taste it brings out in the food. Will be buying this when it is over.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

oils ain't oils

5283234864415148279发表于 Aug 22, 2014

Nice taste and good price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer3329401发表于 Aug 14, 2014

New twist on olive oil and such for cooking

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product. Versatile and good for your health

4806694636008405849发表于 Jul 01, 2014

I bought the hemp oil as a supplement to the Nutiva Hi-Protein Hemp Powder, also an excellent product. The processing of the Hemp Powder removes a good bit of the oils, but adds fiber. I supplement the oil when I use the powder, but I also use it on its own. I like having both, because sometimes the powder is used on a salad or in a drink or soup (once soup cools - don't cook it). The oil can also be used on its own. Having both products provides versatility. You can also simply have a teaspoon of it and it has a great taste. Don't use the oil for cooking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good source of omega 3

Reviewer3092624发表于 Apr 30, 2014

I like this hemp oil. I just wish they had the little plastic thing in the top like the first bottle I got that keeps it from dumping out too fast. Otherwise, it would be 5 stars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great!!

5724194638437471112发表于 Jan 29, 2014

Has a nutty flavour and is great for salads. Because I'm pregnant I've been having trouble swallowing my prenatal vitamins without them making me sick. It feels good to just add this oil to my salads and smoothies i stead of taking omega 3-pills everyday. Nice big bottle too. Will last a while.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutiva, Organic Hemp Oil

5063166492073975965发表于 Jan 01, 2014

Excelent taste in salads, lovely green colour! I also use it on my skalp, since it stimulates hair growth, but must warn that it is quite heavy and requires a good wash afterwards to get out the oil. Would definitly buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oil of many benefits

ManyChoices发表于 Jul 11, 2012

From Ry: The taste of this hemp oil is fine, but it does not strike me as nutty ... maybe a green nut, but that's as close as it gets. My skin requires consuming two tablespoons for noticeable results, and it seems to help the nails. Providing all the essential amino acids and essential fatty acids, I find it easily digested. I prefer it to flax seed because twice as much LA as LNA, no issues regarding estrogen, and contains GLA which aids in breakdown into DHA and EPA. In short, hemp oil gives me both omega's in proper proportion, plus GLA, without needing to consume other oils.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 49 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »