ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥142.34

¥164.65

节省: ¥22.31 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    !!

    4862320147674356629发表于 Jan 22, 2015

    The best oil for skin, hair and health !! I love it

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Hemp oil for woodworking

    5115276240057760927发表于 May 10, 2015

    I bought this bottle of hemp oil for woodworking, and it works great, I like it veery much.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Aid with allergies and migraines

    5311112513870279678发表于 Jun 20, 2015

    I've been suffering from allergies for the past 9 years. Around 2-3 weeks after started to consume this product, I sensed a dramatic improvement in my health condition. I couldn't smell for years, and the taste in food was numb. I really can't tell for sure that this product has made the change, but it's hard to ignore the fact that after so many years of suffering, almost all symptoms are now gone just as I started to consume this oil.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Value oil

    4834675214612867231发表于 Sep 26, 2014

    This product's unique composition is worth gold. My pain is milder. I am more alert.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good product.

    Reviewer1840580发表于 Nov 30, 2011

    Very happy with product, if you like the hemp seeds you'll like this oil. Only 4 stars because I would prefer it in a glass container rather than plastic.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Ruth

    Reviewer1382473发表于 Oct 05, 2008

    The Hemp oil is a very good product that should be generally available to the public and therefore would not be so expensive!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Martin

    Reviewer2359606发表于 May 15, 2008

    Rich nutty tasting flavour, great on toast and over salads

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product, tough bottle

    Reviewer2182707发表于 Jan 05, 2008

    This oil is very fresh and great for recipes, the only thing I dont like about it is the bottle. It's tough to squeeze out.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Going back to Flax oil

    5467951958981891830发表于 Dec 23, 2012

    Just really couldn't take the taste of this.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best value so cheap , Hemp oil is expensive in Australia

    Reviewer2134084发表于 Apr 18, 2008

    Anything organic is a plus today! I add this to my protein shake. Omega 3 6 and 9

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 31-40,共 182 个产品

    « 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »