ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥134.41

¥155.47

节省: ¥21.07 (14 %折扣)

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (4)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (0)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Nutiva Organic hemp oil, cold pressed

    Reviewer2626023发表于 Jan 23, 2014

    Haven't had this long however we have already noticed a good difference in puppy's fur, very soft.Hoping it stops the malting aswell.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Hemp Oil EVER !!

    Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Dec 21, 2013

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this Hemp Oil brand himself. Made in Canada. . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    מאד אוהבת אותו

    Reviewer1191961发表于 Dec 06, 2013

    מוסיפה אותו בסלטים והוא מוסיף טעם אגוזיץ. מקווה שגם מבחינה בריאותית הוא מוסיף הרבה

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Health in a Bottle

    4839259795184818672发表于 Nov 10, 2013

    Seems to be of high quality. Very tasty, and great price.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good

    valery发表于 Oct 24, 2013

    Отличное масло!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nutiva Hemp Oil -orgainc

    5266528487377478512发表于 Sep 27, 2013

    Love it! its smooth and easy to take with a slightly nutty flavour and I definitely feels as though the inflammation I feel in my joints and muscles after a hard yoga session has lessened and the duration of the tenderness has lessoned. Highly recommend it. Agrees with my constitution better than flaxseed oil

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good for the face

    4686319321787670919发表于 Jul 22, 2013

    Helps with the redness and breakouts when I pat a bit of it on my face after washing it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Hemp oil

    Trulyislander发表于 Jul 14, 2013

    This is my third bottle, I bought it for facial oil cleansing. I am also taking 1 spoon every morning as a supplement for omeha.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    GREAT VALUE, GREAT PRODUCT-SHAME ABOUT PLASTIC BOTTLE

    Reviewer1105845发表于 Jul 05, 2013

    This is fantastic hemp oil, I mix a bit in every morning with my cooked steel cut oats. Hemp Seed Oil is nature’s most perfectly balanced plant oil because it has a very healthy 3:1 ratio of Omega 6 to Omega 3. Just wish it wasnt in a plastic bottle

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good

    elrapha发表于 Jan 20, 2013

    good

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 31-40,共 152 个产品

    « 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »