ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥138.48

¥160.18

节省: ¥21.70 (14 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    seems like the quality is very good

    Reviewer2761190发表于 Dec 03, 2008

    I like the taste alot and it seems like a better alternative when comparing this to either flax oil or fish oil.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    So much for so little $$$!

    Reviewer1360318发表于 Dec 18, 2008

    This stuff is great, with a yummy nutty flavor, and it's green! Like another person commented: what I paid for this 24oz bottle is nearly the same as what I'd pay for an 8oz bottle at a local store.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    repeat customer - g.s.

    Reviewer1776358发表于 Sep 24, 2008

    Tasty oil - I add to my shakes

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Ruth

    Reviewer1382473发表于 Oct 05, 2008

    The Hemp oil is a very good product that should be generally available to the public and therefore would not be so expensive!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Martin

    Reviewer2359606发表于 May 15, 2008

    Rich nutty tasting flavour, great on toast and over salads

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product, tough bottle

    Reviewer2182707发表于 Jan 05, 2008

    This oil is very fresh and great for recipes, the only thing I dont like about it is the bottle. It's tough to squeeze out.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Value oil

    4834675214612867231发表于 Sep 26, 2014

    This product's unique composition is worth gold. My pain is milder. I am more alert.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good product.

    Reviewer1840580发表于 Nov 30, 2011

    Very happy with product, if you like the hemp seeds you'll like this oil. Only 4 stars because I would prefer it in a glass container rather than plastic.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best value so cheap , Hemp oil is expensive in Australia

    Reviewer2134084发表于 Apr 18, 2008

    Anything organic is a plus today! I add this to my protein shake. Omega 3 6 and 9

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ingester

    Reviewer2576452发表于 Jul 10, 2008

    good value, great product, would like to see this in larger containers for better value and les packaging.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 31-40,共 166 个产品

    « 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »