ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥137.35

¥164.00

节省: ¥26.65 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Amazing

    5024473398639733671发表于 Dec 13, 2014

    Love this use it in all our cooking , from soups, cakes, cookie, salad . Has a nutty taste but really great:)

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    mr

    5585571267706487667发表于 Jan 09, 2015

    great product

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    !!

    4862320147674356629发表于 Jan 22, 2015

    The best oil for skin, hair and health !! I love it

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nutiva Hemp Oil -orgainc

    5266528487377478512发表于 Sep 27, 2013

    Love it! its smooth and easy to take with a slightly nutty flavour and I definitely feels as though the inflammation I feel in my joints and muscles after a hard yoga session has lessened and the duration of the tenderness has lessoned. Highly recommend it. Agrees with my constitution better than flaxseed oil

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nutiva Organic hemp oil, cold pressed

    Reviewer2626023发表于 Jan 23, 2014

    Haven't had this long however we have already noticed a good difference in puppy's fur, very soft.Hoping it stops the malting aswell.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nature's Answer

    5477183173425358397发表于 Jun 03, 2014

    I like taking hemp oil in my daily routine as a supplement. Hemp offers so many nutrients and vitamins to your body. It is Nature's Answer to many things that plague us in our lives. I have noticed my sores heal quicker. I applied it to my hand that I burnt and it healed very well without a scar from what I can see. It was not a bad burn but enough to warrant some kind of treatment, and I chose my hemp oil. Nutiva has a very good blend and it is organic. Has a bit of a nutty flavor and when mixed with other things that you would use a cold oil in you cannot tell a difference from other oils.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    For everyday use

    chrissimcleod发表于 Jun 11, 2014

    Really enjoy using on toast instead of butter. No good for cooking but a great health choice instead of other sources of omega.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    One of my favorites

    Jarousek发表于 Jun 13, 2014

    Hemp seed oil is by gar my favorite oil for salads. It's nutty taste and nutritional value are worth of every penny. I have been using this oil for over two years and have not found any better substitute.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Every day

    Reviewer2350742发表于 Mar 22, 2012

    The bootle gets empty to fast... : )

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    okey taste - superb oil

    Reviewer2602542发表于 Jan 07, 2012

    good taste, better then flax seed oil. great product, good manufacturer (nutiva). will buy again

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 31-40,共 189 个产品

    « 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »