ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.63

¥58.34

节省: ¥9.71 (17 %折扣)

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (5)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    good

    CIPRIAN发表于 Apr 22, 2016

    nice flavor, is ok.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Zişan Anter

    5750792440841208400发表于 Apr 08, 2016

    Thank you for your attendance to order Nutiva. I am very pleased with your customer service. Zişan Anter

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Do not buy this from iHerb.com

    5001491356706418646发表于 Apr 05, 2016

    If you are buying from India, stay away from iHerb as you may end up paying 53% of duty fee. Be careful witl iHerb rates in INR and the hidden customs charges + DHL hidden charges which are not shown anywhere in the website. My rating is not for the product, its for iHerb.com

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    nice one

    4899406456711171816发表于 Feb 12, 2016

    Very good

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice product.

    5141922522823393563发表于 Jan 24, 2016

    good quality

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    the oil good and the price.

    5702083983222486435发表于 Dec 06, 2015

    but the taste not so good.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Amazing

    VinegarAgain发表于 Nov 22, 2015

    Since I started reading about hemp oil, I wanted to try one. This product comes in perfect size, test good and was very useful. Will buy it again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product

    4677671339834610277发表于 Nov 16, 2015

    I use this oil both for cosmetic purposes and in food. It smells really good, is very tasty and great for salads. When used for skin care it doesn't clog pores and absorbs quickly. Excellent product!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent product

    4735900113801354982发表于 Nov 05, 2015

    Helped me get rid of chronic eczema, focused and helps me concentrate, improves memory, taste good in a salad.I LOVE ITֱֱֱ

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Good for my skin

    4873570036396823467发表于 Oct 24, 2015

    I like this for the quality, price and how good it is for my skin! I have started using hemp oil on my face after reading about high linoleic oils. I had an unfortunate acne outbreak episode with the oil cleansing method using coconut oil and upon further research, found that not everyone's skin is suitable for coconut oil. I also came across the terms high linoleic and high oleic oil. Turns out, acne prone skin prefers high linoleic oil like hemp seed oil. It took me a looooong time to get my skin back, and since using hemp seed oil, I can definitely see a difference in my skin! I will continue using it every morning and evening. Because it is a large bottle and I haven't got a smaller bottle with dropper, I used a skewer, cut it shorter so it would fit under the bottle cap, and stuck it in the bottle. Every time I need a few drops, I open the cap, lift the skewer and drip 2-3 drops on my palm. I find that it works quite well. It stays in the fridge so it wouldn't go rancid.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 103 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »