ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.30

¥114.69

节省: ¥17.39 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Hemp...

    TheGreenSativa发表于 Apr 06, 2008

    Good stuff. Healthy. I just mix it with peanut butter and honey into a hemp dough ball, very good.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Value for Organic Hemp Protein!

    Reviewer2821022发表于 Jan 14, 2008

    I really like this product. I do not find it gritty as some reviwers have. I mix it into a smoothie, so this obviously eliminates that problem. I was buying a much more expensive brand (Living Harvest) and I find no difference between the two. Great price, organic .... Love it!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    high fiber, tastes good

    Reviewer3085712发表于 Jan 26, 2007

    This is my favorite hemp protein. It tastes very good and is also high fiber. Good protein supplement for those who are allergic to dairy and soy.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Jesmbe

    Reviewer1750393发表于 Jul 07, 2008

    Substantial...no hunger for hours.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    An even better source of fiber than protein!

    Reviewer3231842发表于 Dec 10, 2008

    This product is pretty great. It is a wonderful source of fiber, protein, and omegas, and not much else, which makes it a wonder-superfood. But, it is a bit expensive, difficult to mix, and doesn't have the best flavor (it is sweet-ish, but grainy). If you are putting it in a smoothy, I'm sure it would be fine, but if you are stirring it in a glass of soymilk, for instance, you may not enjoy drinking the result.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nutiva Hemp Protein

    Reviewer2806330发表于 Jan 25, 2007

    I've tried several Hemp Protein powders, but Nutiva is the best. I love it mixed in with frozen blueberries with a bit of cinnamon,soy milk and stevia. It is loaded with fiber, and has really helped with my irregularity problems.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nutiva Hemp protein

    Reviewer2807997发表于 Apr 23, 2008

    Hemp is sooo good for you - I like to make hemp protein smoothies each morning using the Nutiva Hemp Protein Powder and it's great! I recommend buying the 3 lb. bag if you use alot (I use about 3 Tbs. per serving), as the 16 oz. container lasted maybe a month, on 2 Tbs. per day. The only reason I gave the product 4 stars instead of 5 is because the serving size is misleading as far as protein content is concerned, and I have seen 2 different figures for this on the product label- the 1st, on the nutritional chart says 4 Tbs.=11 g. of protein, but then under Directions for Use, it says 3 Tbs.= 22 g. of protein, so I will have to check with the company about this. All-in-all though, I am satisfied with this product.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I tried to like it

    Reviewer2592970发表于 Jan 05, 2011

    I really wanted to like this stuff. Every smoothie I made with it was hard to drink. The taste is over powering, even with just half a serving. I ended up wasting it. I just couldn't deal with the taste.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good, but not great

    BelieveJesus4EternalLife发表于 May 04, 2007

    While the nutritional value of this product is high, the overall quality is not that great. There are tiny pebble-like things in it. I highly recommend Manitoba brand.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fantastic

    Reviewer1295539发表于 Sep 19, 2008

    Extremely high quality product. Nice taste and texture. I'm hooked on hemp! ;)

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 93 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »