ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.11

¥114.53

节省: ¥20.42 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Good, but not great

    BelieveJesus4EternalLife发表于 May 04, 2007

    While the nutritional value of this product is high, the overall quality is not that great. There are tiny pebble-like things in it. I highly recommend Manitoba brand.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nutiva, Organic Hemp Protein Powder

    Reviewer1243295发表于 Jun 18, 2008

    I am allergic to whey protein and gluten, so this protein powder is great for me. Great in smoothies with some fruit, etc.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fantastic

    Reviewer1295539发表于 Sep 19, 2008

    Extremely high quality product. Nice taste and texture. I'm hooked on hemp! ;)

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Organic Hemp Protein Powder for my Smoothies

    Reviewer3201356发表于 Nov 25, 2008

    I love this product! My Daughter and Son in-law have been using it for years but I have just started adding it to my breakfast smoothies. I'm am using it for the essential fatty acids that as a vegan I have always had problems with. I have tried many different products to get the best nutrition but this product does it all. I have known for years thanks to my so in-law about the nutritional value of hemp and as I retired nurse I agree. I am really surprised at how good it tastes mixed in with the fruit and almond milk. I am also impressed that I can use this product and not worry about random drug tests. This product is truly a miracle food.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The Power of Hemp

    Reviewer2831283发表于 Feb 05, 2010

    Nutiva's hemp plus fiber is an excellent way to add extra protein to your diet. Hemp protein is so much easier to digest than soy, rice or pea. I combine mine with almond milk, acai powder(Madre) and a banana and i'm off and running.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nutiva, Organic Hemp Protein + Fiber

    Reviewer1383079发表于 Dec 29, 2008

    I love this product because it is one of the few protein drinks that actually mix alright with just water. I also love that it is not flavored! I personally hate vanilla and it seems that most protein drinks try to hide the taste by adding vanilla and something and it never works. I just want to mix with water, gulp it down and be done. This product allows me to do just that.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent product

    Reviewer1910467发表于 Jul 28, 2011

    This is a great product for those who find it hard to eat unhulled hemp. It's great in a smoothie or blended with fruit as a dessert or topping.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good

    Reviewer1539804发表于 Apr 17, 2012

    Like this product w/ fruit. Yummy

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    So so

    5005158105221154605发表于 Mar 25, 2015

    I know it's good for me but it tastes awful. Muddy and gritty. It's hard to drink no matter how I try to make it interesting. Still hoping that the acquired taste factor will eventually kick in.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    To gritty

    Reviewer1507018发表于 Sep 13, 2010

    I didn´t like this product. The taste is ok but it makes mye smoothies extremely gritty. I get the feeling of drinkig cement. Won´t buy it again.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 93 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »