ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.41

¥111.28

节省: ¥16.87 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Fantastic

    Reviewer1295539发表于 Sep 19, 2008

    Extremely high quality product. Nice taste and texture. I'm hooked on hemp! ;)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent source of proteins

    Reviewer1288957发表于 Nov 26, 2008

    I add it every mornig to smoothies and shakes, It is easy to digest and taste great!-

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fantastic find!!!

    Reviewer1704933发表于 Sep 05, 2011

    I am hypoglycemic, and need to start my day with progein. This is so much better then the other Hemp protein powder I was using from Trader Joes. The other one was so grainy and extremely difficult to get down. No matter how I tried to prepare it never dissolved. With Nutiva...it is such a fine powder...it dissolves beautifully! It makes superb protein shakes in the blender, or dissolves great by just stirring in a glass while never loosing the nutty flavor! I am due to re-order! I also cut my serving size per shake down from 4 tblsp. To 2. Mainly because I am also a meat eater...and was getting symptoms of too much protein in my diet. Try adding frozen organic fruit of choice, vanilla rice milk ( I don't do dairy) one banana. A packet of stevia ( I don't do sugar either) and a scoop of super greens powder). Yummy!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good

    Reviewer1539804发表于 Apr 17, 2012

    Like this product w/ fruit. Yummy

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    So so

    5005158105221154605发表于 Mar 25, 2015

    I know it's good for me but it tastes awful. Muddy and gritty. It's hard to drink no matter how I try to make it interesting. Still hoping that the acquired taste factor will eventually kick in.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    To gritty

    Reviewer1507018发表于 Sep 13, 2010

    I didn´t like this product. The taste is ok but it makes mye smoothies extremely gritty. I get the feeling of drinkig cement. Won´t buy it again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Hemp for Health!

    Reviewer1239262发表于 Dec 26, 2007

    Each morning I've been enjoying a glass of soy-milk and hemp protein powder.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love this protein powder

    Reviewer2412674发表于 Apr 11, 2008

    Tastes great and is a quality product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent source of fiber

    Reviewer1092290发表于 Jan 25, 2007

    This product actually has more fiber than protein but that is the reason I take it. These days its all but impossible to get enough protein in our diet, even as a vegetarian I find its a challenge with so many types of carbs. I take this twice a day (=100% daily intake) and it keeps the digestive tract moving smoothly. Compare with other fiber products which may have other nice herbs etc. but not enough actual fiber.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    like it

    Reviewer2153251发表于 Sep 21, 2008

    good product

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 91 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »