ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥146.89

¥171.57

节省: ¥24.68 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nutiva Hemp Protean+Fiber

Reviewer2159035发表于 Mar 11, 2011

I have taken a huge amount of supplements in my life. Because I am a drummer I am concerned with staying healthy and having as much energy that's humanely possible. That said this is the BEST product for health and energy I have ever taken. After drinking this product in the morning I literally run up the stairs with unlimited energy and at 65 years old that's pretty good. I also play 3-4 hours a day on drum set. Also iherb is a great online store with fantastic prices and service!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product. Good logistics.

Reviewer1505822发表于 May 27, 2009

I mix hemp protein with maca, mesquite and raw cacao. Quick meal with lots of good stuff in it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this stuff

Reviewer2242066发表于 Oct 28, 2009

buy it all the time. tastes great. mix it with a bit of stevia, almond milk and fruit. love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic value and nutrition!

Reviewer1605433发表于 Oct 27, 2010

This is the 2nd pack I've bought from iherb and I store it in the freezer (you can use it straight from the freezer)... It's plain and a little gritty but I've played around with it quite a lot and my favourite easy mix is to add 1 tablespoon of this powder with 1 tsp of Navitas Naturals, Twister Power, Greens Blend, Vanilla-Almond Flavor in water - this makes the whole drink sweet, raw and super tasty!! If I have some extra time, I will stick the above in a blender with 1 banana and some raw seed milk ... you can just add some shelled hemp protein powder instead of the raw milk and it will make it milky. Add some inulin if you want prebiotics ... or some raw honey for extra sweetness. Other things that will go with this are maca, carob, cacao, cinammon etc... Play around with it, it's a very good base for all shakes because of the protein and fiber. This is good stuff and a staple in my easy-to-be-raw bag of tricks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good nutrition, OK in drinks

Reviewer3331547发表于 Jan 16, 2011

I've been using the Nutiva Hemp Protein + Fiber for half a year now and am a repeat customer. I buy it because it doesn't have any extra junk in it and the nutritional content is superior. It took some convincing to get my kids to drink their gritty smoothies, but they're used to them now. I kind of like the texture myself, but I only use 1/2 to 1/3 of the serving size. Four tablespoons and I think I'd feel like I was drinking sand. Mixed with OJ, frozen banana, flax seed oil, frozen strawberries, frozen raspberries - and it's a great breakfast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutiva Hemp Protein+ Fiber

Reviewer2829548发表于 Apr 02, 2009

I love this product and would higly recommend it to anyone. Their prices are lower than what you'd find in a retail store. iHerb is always very prompt in their shipments (within 5 business days max) and offer a very detailed tracking systems for their products. Without hesitation I will continue to use iHerb whenever possible.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

gritty but good

Reviewer1898566发表于 Apr 24, 2009

with this amount of fiber, the grittyness is expected - this has little taste of it's own, so can be mixed with fruit juice, soup, or stirred into a dish. It does turn everything green of course.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product for a healthy vegetarian diet

Reviewer1762319发表于 Aug 14, 2009

Great product for a healthy vegetarian diet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste good

Reviewer1070006发表于 Apr 11, 2010

very natural taste,lots of good protein,fat,fibre in it,great package.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1942896发表于 Oct 03, 2010

Very light tasting, so adding to morning smoothies is no problem.....good price, good product!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »